SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/10/2013, 01:04 AM   #11
Captive
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Italy
Posts: 32
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Change Text Color Chat (v1.0)

scripting is not the best, you could use a "switch" instead of "if", or store the hexadecimal value of the variable and use the SendClientMessageToAll in this way:
SendClientMessage (playerid, TextsActive, text);
__________________
...Italian Scripter...

My SA:MP Work

Filterscripts:
Walkie Talkie System v1.0
Tuning System v1.0
Captive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/10/2013, 02:50 AM   #12
xF4Life
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 234
Reputation: 42
Default Re: Change Text Color Chat (v1.0)

it's simple, but nice idea. +rep
xF4Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/09/2017, 03:56 PM   #13
SkrBC
Little Clucker
 
SkrBC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Change Text Color Chat (v1.0)

Hi Friend, Hey, but I do not get the Player ID.
__________________
SkrBC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/01/2018, 11:26 AM   #14
ManavSamp
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Change Text Color Chat (v1.0)

I really Like ur this Filterscript but how can i change /ctext for admins only not for players ?
__________________
ManavSamp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/01/2018, 12:26 PM   #15
BulletRaja
Big Clucker
 
BulletRaja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: India
Posts: 148
Reputation: 6
Default Re: Change Text Color Chat (v1.0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by ManavSamp View Post
I really Like ur this Filterscript but how can i change /ctext for admins only not for players ?
By

Adding
Rcon Admin
PHP Code:
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return 0
You can set it based on your admin system
__________________
Discord:BulletRaja#1696
Works
PM if you need server.
BulletRaja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/01/2018, 07:55 PM   #16
NitroZeth
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 71
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Change Text Color Chat (v1.0)

Hey , But how to get player ID
__________________
NitroZeth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/01/2018, 05:16 AM   #17
ManavSamp
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Change Text Color Chat (v1.0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by BulletRaja View Post
By

Adding
Rcon Admin
PHP Code:
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return 0
You can set it based on your admin system
/textcall is for rcon is right but i want /ctext for level 1
__________________
ManavSamp is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to change text color SampLoverNo123 Scripting Help 4 04/03/2012 08:30 AM
Change color of global chat? Outcast Help Archive 2 05/07/2011 11:27 AM
change color of chat text? BlackWolf120 Help Archive 3 27/02/2011 10:29 PM
[HELP]Change F6 chat color KfirRP Help Archive 12 28/11/2009 10:17 PM
[HELP]Change the normal chat (F6) color KfirRP Help Archive 1 26/11/2009 07:04 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.