SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/10/2013, 12:04 AM   #11
Captive
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Italy
Posts: 32
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Change Text Color Chat (v1.0)

scripting is not the best, you could use a "switch" instead of "if", or store the hexadecimal value of the variable and use the SendClientMessageToAll in this way:
SendClientMessage (playerid, TextsActive, text);
__________________
...Italian Scripter...

My SA:MP Work

Filterscripts:
Walkie Talkie System v1.0
Tuning System v1.0
Captive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/10/2013, 01:50 AM   #12
xF4Life
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 238
Reputation: 42
Default Re: Change Text Color Chat (v1.0)

it's simple, but nice idea. +rep
xF4Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/09/2017, 02:56 PM   #13
SkrBC
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Change Text Color Chat (v1.0)

Hi Friend, Hey, but I do not get the Player ID.
__________________
SkrBC is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to change text color SampLoverNo123 Scripting Help 4 04/03/2012 07:30 AM
Change color of global chat? Outcast Help Archive 2 05/07/2011 10:27 AM
change color of chat text? BlackWolf120 Help Archive 3 27/02/2011 09:29 PM
[HELP]Change F6 chat color KfirRP Help Archive 12 28/11/2009 09:17 PM
[HELP]Change the normal chat (F6) color KfirRP Help Archive 1 26/11/2009 06:04 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.