SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04/04/2012, 01:03 AM   #21
Drebin
High-roller
 
Drebin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,166
Reputation: 555
Default AW: [0.3e] Cam Movement Editor

Thanks people
Also feel free to post ideas and improvements so there's material for an update
__________________


GamerX - The SA-MP legend.
Online since 2006.

37.187.154.36:8800
www.gamerxserver.com
Drebin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2012, 01:41 AM   #22
CJoao
Huge Clucker
 
CJoao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Portugal, Madeira
Posts: 296
Reputation: 12
Default Re: [0.3e] Cam Movement Editor

I think have an error i created 3 and save , but only save last!

Code:
----------Dilimore----------
InterpolateCameraPos(playerid, 614.525268, -530.053771, 17.615999, 748.881042, -494.057128, 62.898754, 10000);
InterpolateCameraLookAt(playerid, 619.452819, -530.020568, 16.768547, 745.108520, -496.698486, 60.951660, 10000);
CJoao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2012, 01:44 AM   #23
[R] ousenber [K]
Gangsta
 
[R] ousenber [K]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 894
Reputation: 18
Default Re: [0.3e] Cam Movement Editor

Niiiiceee, very useful!!!
[R] ousenber [K] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2012, 11:56 AM   #24
Drebin
High-roller
 
Drebin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,166
Reputation: 555
Default AW: Re: [0.3e] Cam Movement Editor

Quote:
Originally Posted by CJoao View Post
I think have an error i created 3 and save , but only save last!

Code:
----------Dilimore----------
InterpolateCameraPos(playerid, 614.525268, -530.053771, 17.615999, 748.881042, -494.057128, 62.898754, 10000);
InterpolateCameraLookAt(playerid, 619.452819, -530.020568, 16.768547, 745.108520, -496.698486, 60.951660, 10000);
Did you save every movement before you started a new one? Whenever you want to make another one you have to save the old one first.
__________________


GamerX - The SA-MP legend.
Online since 2006.

37.187.154.36:8800
www.gamerxserver.com
Drebin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2012, 12:36 PM   #25
davve95
High-roller
 
davve95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,853
Reputation: 230
Default Re: [0.3e] Cam Movement Editor

Awesome!. . We could create a map editor with this?..
davve95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2012, 12:37 PM   #26
mehdi-jumper
High-roller
 
mehdi-jumper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: New-Zealand
Posts: 1,878
Reputation: 51
Default Re : [0.3e] Cam Movement Editor

Hi,
thank you for this FS, very good!

I have a problem, I can make my start and my end position and I can set the speed but after the speed I can't acces to the rotation menu and to the main menu. I checked my dialog ID and it's okey.
Can you help me?
mehdi-jumper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2012, 12:55 PM   #27
Drebin
High-roller
 
Drebin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,166
Reputation: 555
Default AW: Re : [0.3e] Cam Movement Editor

Quote:
Originally Posted by mehdi-jumper View Post
Hi,
thank you for this FS, very good!

I have a problem, I can make my start and my end position and I can set the speed but after the speed I can't acces to the rotation menu and to the main menu. I checked my dialog ID and it's okey.
Can you help me?
This seems weird to me, but it works totally flawless for me. Are you sure nothing is being mixed up with your gamemode? Have you tried to run a blank gamemode with this FilterScript?
__________________


GamerX - The SA-MP legend.
Online since 2006.

37.187.154.36:8800
www.gamerxserver.com
Drebin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2012, 01:04 PM   #28
mehdi-jumper
High-roller
 
mehdi-jumper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: New-Zealand
Posts: 1,878
Reputation: 51
Default Re : [0.3e] Cam Movement Editor

With a blank gamemode it work!
All right!
mehdi-jumper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2012, 01:20 PM   #29
Drebin
High-roller
 
Drebin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,166
Reputation: 555
Default AW: [0.3e] Cam Movement Editor

Then the FS seems to mix up the dialog IDs. Check out the defines from the dialogs of the FilterScript and change them to other values, this might work.
__________________


GamerX - The SA-MP legend.
Online since 2006.

37.187.154.36:8800
www.gamerxserver.com
Drebin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2012, 04:45 PM   #30
CJoao
Huge Clucker
 
CJoao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Portugal, Madeira
Posts: 296
Reputation: 12
Default Re: AW: Re: [0.3e] Cam Movement Editor

Quote:
Originally Posted by Drebin View Post
Did you save every movement before you started a new one? Whenever you want to make another one you have to save the old one first.
I make the first rec, and save with name Palomino, make the second rec and save with Montgomery and i make a 3 rec and save and save whit name Dilimore on save the last
CJoao is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Fix NPC movement! Lorenc_ Scripting Help 19 05/05/2012 05:21 PM
Delayed Movement 0.3c Pendragon Client Support 1 08/02/2011 07:40 AM
Object movement Liustas Help Archive 7 23/06/2010 10:41 PM
[Help] Movement of objects in GTA DartakousLien Client Support 2 01/04/2010 10:44 AM
Locked movement bug ? Mx7 Client Support 7 22/06/2009 10:46 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.