SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/07/2015, 08:49 PM   #11
IntelexGamer
Little Clucker
 
IntelexGamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 33
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Thanks , gona try that.
__________________
If you liked meh or I helped yu , dont be shy to give me dat rep+

Newbie Scripter // Another GF edit progress : 45% // Skype : live;tonymontana527 // If you need any simple scripting help ask me !
IntelexGamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/07/2015, 12:13 PM   #12
JustMe.77
Huge Clucker
 
JustMe.77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 273
Reputation: 63
Default AW: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Can you check the old topic for my suggestions which havn't been done until yet?

Maybe 3-5 pages before the last one..
JustMe.77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/07/2015, 05:15 PM   #13
Crayder
High-roller
 
Crayder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Flames of Hell
Posts: 3,857
Reputation: 569
Default Re: AW: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by JustMe.77 View Post
Can you check the old topic for my suggestions which havn't been done until yet?

Maybe 3-5 pages before the last one..
I'd rather not go digging around for something that you could just re-post here. I might look for it later.
__________________
Those who deserve reputation, do not need to beg for it.
Also, don't expect the help you need when offering reputation, you'll just be attracting Rep Hunters.
Join SA-MP Discord!
Crayder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/07/2015, 05:40 PM   #14
DatoxMendes
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 24
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

There is some way to texturing exteriors and objects that already exist in the game? I want textures some buildings there seville but do not know if there is any way to do that .

DatoxMendes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/07/2015, 05:43 PM   #15
Kyle
High-roller
 
Kyle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 2,388
Reputation: 310
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by DatoxMendes View Post
There is some way to texturing exteriors and objects that already exist in the game? I want textures some buildings there seville but do not know if there is any way to do that .

Remove them using the RemoveBuildingForPlayer function and re-add them then retexture them.
Kyle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/07/2015, 06:05 PM   #16
ExTaZZ69
Big Clucker
 
ExTaZZ69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Romania
Posts: 141
Reputation: 17
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Use /swapbuilding
ExTaZZ69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/07/2015, 06:23 PM   #17
DatoxMendes
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 24
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by ExTaZZ69 View Post
Use /swapbuilding
yeahhhhhhhh rly thanks man +rep give


Quote:
Originally Posted by KyleSmith View Post
Remove them using the RemoveBuildingForPlayer function and re-add them then retexture them.
It is difficult and boring to do that , but thank you
DatoxMendes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/07/2015, 04:18 AM   #18
DatoxMendes
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 24
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

Link of my tutorial video in Portuguese.

Link of My tutorial on forum-samp.
DatoxMendes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/07/2015, 08:52 PM   #19
Patchwerk
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 94
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

This FS need update for latest version of streamer plugin ^.^
Patchwerk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/07/2015, 08:55 PM   #20
Abagail
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid, pos); Scripter/Mapper.
Posts: 3,431
Reputation: 406
Default Re: Texture Studio - Texture your maps

What changed in the latest version of the streamer plugin that requires an update?
Abagail is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Texture Studio - Texture your maps Pottus Filterscripts 462 20/07/2015 11:35 PM
Texture Studio bug. MasonPlay Scripting Help 5 16/02/2015 06:31 PM
[HELP] Texture studio BannaR Everything and Nothing 6 08/07/2014 08:49 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.