SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26/02/2013, 06:37 PM   #1
MrTransport
Big Clucker
 
MrTransport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Egypt
Posts: 64
Reputation: 3
Unhappy How To Instail Samp Cpanel Into Website To Make Samp Server Panel

Hi Guys Who Can Help Me to instail Cpanel Into VPS Help Me Please Guys
__________________
find me in irc channel at www.efnet.org <#EGYSERVER>
My name there is :karim

MrTransport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2013, 06:55 PM   #2
Djole1337
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 906
Reputation: 303
Default Re: How To Instail Samp Cpanel Into Website To Make Samp Server Panel

Centos and cpanel = failure.

Use debian.


EDIT:
If you really wanna do that:

wget -N http://httpupdate.cpanel.net/latest
sh latest
and wait like 2 hours.

Enjoy cfail.
Djole1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2013, 06:59 PM   #3
MrTransport
Big Clucker
 
MrTransport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Egypt
Posts: 64
Reputation: 3
Default Re: How To Instail Samp Cpanel Into Website To Make Samp Server Panel

lol cfail ?!
i said help friend
not make me fail
__________________
find me in irc channel at www.efnet.org <#EGYSERVER>
My name there is :karim

MrTransport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2013, 07:01 PM   #4
Djole1337
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 906
Reputation: 303
Default Re: How To Instail Samp Cpanel Into Website To Make Samp Server Panel

I just told you what to do...

And yes Cpanel is shit.
Djole1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2013, 07:04 PM   #5
MrTransport
Big Clucker
 
MrTransport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Egypt
Posts: 64
Reputation: 3
Default Re: How To Instail Samp Cpanel Into Website To Make Samp Server Panel

okay Thanks
MrTransport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/08/2015, 04:13 PM   #6
EncikBuyer
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Kota Bharu,Malaysia
Posts: 19
Reputation: 2
Default Re: How To Instail Samp Cpanel Into Website To Make Samp Server Panel

See In ****** Or Youtube,Go Fast,There More Tutorial
EncikBuyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/08/2015, 05:16 PM   #7
Youssef221
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 194
Reputation: 11
Default Re: How To Instail Samp Cpanel Into Website To Make Samp Server Panel

@EnickBuyer nice bump of a 2 years old topic..
Youssef221 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Connect samp server to website Diovis Scripting Help 2 05/10/2012 02:04 AM
[FilterScript] cPanel - Control Panel Ady_Ro Filterscripts 17 19/07/2011 11:34 PM
Looking for Scripter. (Got Website. SAMP Server and such) jontee Help Archive 17 29/04/2010 12:00 PM
Starting SAMP Server. Got Website, webhotel and that. jontee Everything and Nothing 2 28/04/2010 08:51 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.