SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/02/2018, 06:10 PM   #1
PrincessPeachfan2015
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default How to start SAMP With widescreen?

How can i start SAMP with widescreen? I don't like full screen a lot.
PrincessPeachfan2015 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 06:18 PM   #2
HeroDR22
Little Clucker
 
HeroDR22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 37
Reputation: 17
Default Re: How to start SAMP With widescreen?

Alt+Enter
__________________
REP ME AND I WILL REP YOU
HeroDR22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 06:28 PM   #3
Sew_Sumi
Godfather
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,178
Reputation: 515
Default Re: How to start SAMP With widescreen?

If you run a second monitor it prompts you each time at startup as to what resolution you want to use.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 06:29 PM   #4
HeLiOn_PrImE
High-roller
 
HeLiOn_PrImE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Cluj Napoca, Romania
Posts: 3,013
Reputation: 436
Default Re: How to start SAMP With widescreen?

You mean borderless window mode? it's not possible unless you want the windows title bar and edges visible.
__________________

"It's only a game, but people are real. You have to respect them." - Mick88
"You don't deserve a +rep, if you ask for it. Those who deserve it, don't have to ask." - me

HeLiOn_PrImE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 06:34 PM   #5
PrincessPeachfan2015
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to start SAMP With widescreen?

I would like the bars visible, that's what i wanted.
PrincessPeachfan2015 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 06:36 PM   #6
PrincessPeachfan2015
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to start SAMP With widescreen?

Oh, and i have to ask too, what command is that you set objects into your character?
PrincessPeachfan2015 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 08:59 PM   #7
Sew_Sumi
Godfather
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,178
Reputation: 515
Default Re: How to start SAMP With widescreen?

There's only commands, if they are scripted on the server. A function however would be AttachObjectToPlayer.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 09:53 PM   #8
PrincessPeachfan2015
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to start SAMP With widescreen?

Ok, but by pressing Enter and ALT will i get windowed mode? And where do i got to press ALT and Enter? On connect button? Thanks.
PrincessPeachfan2015 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/02/2018, 02:48 AM   #9
Sew_Sumi
Godfather
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,178
Reputation: 515
Default Re: How to start SAMP With widescreen?

Maybe ****** "GTA samp widescreen fix"
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SAMP Add a 'A new version of samp is available' text at the start of samp client. Tomboeg General 16 29/03/2013 06:06 PM
Widescreen - problem with my gamemode. AcTopNN Scripting Help 2 26/07/2012 01:14 PM
super widescreen sa-mp racing mooman Screenshots and Videos 19 24/10/2010 07:07 PM
No Widescreen? Relapse Client Support 5 18/02/2010 12:11 AM
Youtube widescreen Mikep Everything and Nothing 14 01/12/2008 09:35 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.