SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/01/2009, 08:10 PM   #1
-Sneaky-
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,011
Reputation: 24
Default [FS] Duel Filterscript

Hi.

Some time ago when I scripted for littlewhitey's I made this duel script, I converted it into a FS today and am releasing it now.

Commands:

/duel <invite the given playerid to a duel>
/duelaccept <accept a duel invite>
/cduel <reset your duel invite, so you can invite someone else>

You will need to edit line 184 & 185, 201 & 202 to your own prefered duel positions (I suggest you make them face eachother), when /duelaccepted both players position get set and they get health & armour then a 10 seconds countdown with freeze and they can start dueling.

Download:

http://pawn.pastebin.com/f1653f215

(NO MIRRORS PLEASE)

Please report any bugs.

-Sneaky- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/01/2009, 02:26 PM   #2
Sanchez777
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Duel Filterscript

Nice.
Sanchez777 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/01/2009, 02:38 PM   #3
hamptonin
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 172
Reputation: 1
Default Re: [FS] Duel Filterscript

goood
hamptonin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/01/2009, 03:03 PM   #4
vga_yankee
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Duel Filterscript

wow..
i can use this.. can u send me an .amx with the duel positions of LWs please i dont know ehy but i cant edit (10 errors on compilation)
tnx
vga_yankee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/01/2009, 03:03 PM   #5
Serbish
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Luxembourg
Posts: 642
Reputation: 30
Default Re: [FS] Duel Filterscript

Quote:
Originally Posted by vga_yankee
wow..
i can use this.. can u send me an .amx with the duel positions of LWs please i dont know ehy but i cant edit (10 errors on compilation)
tnx
Post your errors, so we can help you.
Serbish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/01/2009, 04:28 PM   #6
vga_yankee
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Duel Filterscript

this is the problem...
when i add this script to my server... i cant use my gamemode comands..
how can i fix this??
pd: my game mode are using the same format on cmds. than u script
vga_yankee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/01/2009, 04:57 PM   #7
Nimphious
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 383
Reputation: 2
Default Re: [FS] Duel Filterscript

thnx sneaky :P
Nimphious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/01/2009, 08:11 PM   #8
Lewwy
High-roller
 
Lewwy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 1,563
Reputation: 5
Default Re: [FS] Duel Filterscript

Haha, awesome.
Lewwy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/01/2009, 01:22 PM   #9
-Sneaky-
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,011
Reputation: 24
Default Re: [FS] Duel Filterscript

Thanks
-Sneaky- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/01/2009, 04:18 PM   #10
vga_yankee
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Duel Filterscript

can u resolve my problem?
vga_yankee is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Duel Zone Map v1.0 Fresh9884 Maps 13 06/12/2011 06:55 PM
[NEED]I need AAD duel system Nightmare[TR] Help Archive 5 30/04/2010 07:29 PM
Duel Countdown DarkPower Help Archive 1 01/04/2010 02:10 PM
Help with duel Aram555 Help Archive 0 22/01/2010 04:58 PM
Duel Saving Screenshots and Videos 4 24/06/2009 05:28 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.