SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/07/2017, 09:21 PM   #1
Prawy
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Samp server not in list

I bought 2 samp server and this 2 server isn't on internet list fix it!
Prawy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/07/2017, 09:27 PM   #2
Astralis
High-roller
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: France
Posts: 2,802
Reputation: 352
Default Re: Samp server not in list

Internet list is bugged.
__________________
Astralis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/07/2017, 01:16 AM   #3
ChubbyRioter
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 19
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Samp server not in list

Reinstall SA-MP.
ChubbyRioter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/07/2017, 04:37 AM   #4
Barnwell
Huge Clucker
 
Barnwell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: England
Posts: 451
Reputation: 20
Default Re: Samp server not in list

Its not bugged You will have to buy a hosted-tab.
You can't add your server on internet list until you bought a hosted tab
Barnwell is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Making samp server and getting it online and in server list Doom8890 Server Support 39 19/06/2017 04:02 PM
Samp Server in List? ImEnzo Server Support 5 30/08/2016 02:24 PM
[Asia Server]How to list my server in Internet in SAMP SSRenz Server Support 4 24/07/2016 11:18 PM
Samp-Server wont appear on list | Help zDope Server Support 3 15/03/2014 02:20 PM
Server not in samp internet list. Dirtybit36 Server Support 3 04/09/2013 07:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.