SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/02/2012, 01:48 PM   #1
Paul_Aldo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 39
Reputation: 1
Default Can't make my self admin via host or in game /rcon login

removed
__________________
.........

Last edited by Paul_Aldo; 02/03/2012 at 10:18 AM. Reason: .
Paul_Aldo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/02/2012, 06:18 PM   #2
Mr.Fames
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 341
Reputation: 24
Default Re: Can't make my self admin via host or in game /rcon login

are u sure that the passwords are correct
__________________
Mr.Fames is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/02/2012, 12:07 AM   #3
HarrySidwell
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 69
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Can't make my self admin via host or in game /rcon login

Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul_Aldo View Post
Hello ,
my server hosted in Volt Host , so i tried to make my account admin
power=12
and i restart and nothing
and i did it in game /rcon login and i dunno what to do
please help me
Do it Via MYSQL
HarrySidwell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/02/2012, 01:13 AM   #4
BleverCastard
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 881
Reputation: 43
Default Re: Can't make my self admin via host or in game /rcon login

Quote:
Originally Posted by HarrySidwell View Post
Do it Via MYSQL
*Sigh* How do you even know he's using MySQL?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mauzen View Post
You earned 8000 euros by luring credulous people into your gingerbread house of paid-click reflinks?
BleverCastard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/02/2012, 02:23 AM   #5
Tamara
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: The Netherlands.
Posts: 57
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Can't make my self admin via host or in game /rcon login

Maybe you should go to scriptfiles and search there for "Users" if your registered at the server your name will appear there and you could click on it and change your stats/adminlevel etcetera..
__________________
Regards,
Tamara.
(Rep+ always welcome )
Tamara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/02/2012, 02:54 AM   #6
DeathTone
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 158
Reputation: 29
Default Re: Can't make my self admin via host or in game /rcon login

its probably the admin script your using, it might be that its not loading the plugins correctly, make sure the server isn't linux, if it is then you gotta use the .so versions of the plugins and type plugin.so in your server.cfg
DeathTone is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP:i cant login as rcon using remote console or /rcon login rconpass ingame greekboy Help Archive 3 21/10/2010 12:43 PM
need Admin House without rcon login manunited1878 Help Archive 8 14/03/2010 01:17 PM
How to make this Rcon Admin only JoeDaDude Help Archive 7 01/01/2010 07:07 PM
How to make an automatic rcon login? Robbin237 Help Archive 9 15/02/2009 04:11 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.