SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Other > Everything and Nothing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/06/2018, 05:07 AM   #11
Sew_Sumi
Godfather
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,146
Reputation: 515
Default Re: [Urgent-Major] Problem with my GTA SA -> 800x600x32 Video Mode

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tathagata View Post
sorry, still not working, i am using gta-sa Cd though. i copied this file still doesnt work. please could you help me, i really need this game brother. PLEASE
Are you the OP, otherwise, you need to post up a new thread, detailing what you have done, and what issues you're facing.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/06/2018, 08:59 AM   #12
GTLS
Gangsta
 
GTLS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: India
Posts: 687
Reputation: 87
Default Re: [Urgent-Major] Problem with my GTA SA -> 800x600x32 Video Mode

Try disabling your Intel GPU if you have a dedicated GPU inbuilt. Or I think Windows 10 gives option to run a game from a specific card, right click on gta sa and click on open with nvidia/AMD GPU.

- This could help you if you have Nvidia - https://forums.geforce.com/default/t...-context-menu/


Also, That happens because your screen does not support 38 bit video? How did it came 38 bit I am not sure. Its either 16 bit or 32 bit. Try reinstalling GTA SA One more time. Its not possible that you dont have compatibility settings.

Solution from this link seemed to have work for most people, did you see it - https://steamcommunity.com/app/12120...60628407594990
__________________

I don't help for rep. I help cuz I was helped in the past.


California State Roleplay - X Update Now under beta testing phase. Stay Tuned.
GTLS is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
800x600x32 Video mode ! Compiler Client Support 7 03/02/2016 01:10 PM
Cannot find 800x600x32 video mode problem. bogdy2009 Client Support 5 14/10/2015 08:39 PM
cannot find 800x600x32 video mode Knight_Rider Client Support 7 04/08/2015 06:24 PM
"Cannot find 800x600x32 video mode" Allfreakstar Client Support 2 23/01/2013 05:46 PM
Cannot find 800x600x32 video mode ( Mac ) MiaWallace Client Support 3 28/08/2012 12:59 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.