SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24/02/2010, 11:13 PM   #1
keujh
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 77
Reputation: 0
Default Images

Is it possible to have an image display on the screen when a user connects?
keujh is offline  
Old 24/02/2010, 11:15 PM   #2
Doppeyy
Gangsta
 
Doppeyy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 946
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Images

Nope.

[Doppeyy
__________________
Doppeyy is offline  
Old 24/02/2010, 11:17 PM   #3
keujh
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 77
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Images

ok, thanks a bunch.
keujh is offline  
Old 25/02/2010, 09:51 PM   #4
Fresh9884
Huge Clucker
 
Fresh9884's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 347
Reputation: 6
Default Re: Images

It's only possible on MTA=Multi Theft Auto Clients. "The MTA server has to make the script like it".
Fresh9884 is offline  
Old 25/02/2010, 09:52 PM   #5
GaGlets(R)
Gangsta
 
GaGlets(R)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 855
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Images

lol why not?

Tell me then how they put these cools speedos?
GaGlets(R) is offline  
Old 25/02/2010, 09:55 PM   #6
BlackFoX
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 259
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Images

You can create a Plugin , Direct X Hook maybe and Send the Data to all other Players , it think

i'm not Sure
BlackFoX is offline  
Old 25/02/2010, 09:56 PM   #7
Rzzr
Gangsta
 
Rzzr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 987
Reputation: 251
Default Re: Images

Quote:
Originally Posted by GaGlets(R)
lol why not?

Tell me then how they put these cools speedos?
Which speedo's?
Rzzr is offline  
Old 25/02/2010, 09:57 PM   #8
GaGlets(R)
Gangsta
 
GaGlets(R)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 855
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Images

Quote:
Originally Posted by [ST
DutchBas ]
Quote:
Originally Posted by GaGlets(R)
lol why not?

Tell me then how they put these cools speedos?
Which speedo's?
I dnt remember anymore - it will be hard to find, but ihave saw many servers with imaged speedos - like as using camhack but more colorful and imaged
GaGlets(R) is offline  
Old 25/02/2010, 10:03 PM   #9
Rzzr
Gangsta
 
Rzzr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 987
Reputation: 251
Default Re: Images

I think they were made using TextDraws then..
Rzzr is offline  
Old 25/02/2010, 10:05 PM   #10
GaGlets(R)
Gangsta
 
GaGlets(R)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 855
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Images

Quote:
Originally Posted by [ST
DutchBas ]
I think they were made using TextDraws then..
anyway - image !
GaGlets(R) is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add images in-game? redigaffi Help Archive 3 07/03/2010 04:57 PM
How to post images? Angelo94 Everything and Nothing 7 11/10/2009 08:51 PM
Another one of my PHP projects involving SA-MP querying to create dynamic images boylett Everything and Nothing 11 28/05/2009 02:17 PM
Is there a program with images that allows you to preview objects? WiseGuy Help Archive 4 12/04/2009 07:01 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.