SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/08/2017, 12:35 PM   #21
dopeboy1040
Big Clucker
 
dopeboy1040's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 56
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Events system

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikael22 View Post
event have bugged
same here ._. But how to make me Event manager Because solidfile isn't working
dopeboy1040 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/09/2017, 06:58 PM   #22
Hamzou
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Events system

Not working for me ... i dont know why ... , But good work ! +1
Hamzou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2017, 12:36 PM   #23
HoNEYKISS
Big Clucker
 
HoNEYKISS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Must +rep to see the users location (joking don't ban me)
Posts: 51
Reputation: 24
Default Re: Events system

nice!
HoNEYKISS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/09/2017, 06:26 AM   #24
NoLove
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 30
Reputation: 0
Angry Re: Events system

Bro I Need Help When i Copy the Scripted codes and compile it it says:
PHP Code:
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\pawno\include\streamer.inc(240) : error 017undefined symbol "OBJECT_MATERIAL_SIZE_256x128"
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\pawno\include\streamer.inc(270) : error 017undefined symbol "MAPICON_LOCAL"
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\pawno\include\streamer.inc(317) : error 017undefined symbol "MAPICON_LOCAL"
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(1573) : error 021symbol already defined"CountDown"
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(2166) : warning 201redefinition of constant/macro (symbol "vInfo")
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(2205) : error 021symbol already defined"Temp"
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(2208) : error 021symbol already defined"VehicleInfo"
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(26556) : error 021symbol already defined"OnPlayerConnect"
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(26978) : error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "VehicleInfo")
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(26979) : error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "VehicleInfo")
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(26980) : error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "VehicleInfo")
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(26981) : error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "VehicleInfo")
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(26983) : error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "VehicleInfo")
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(26984) : error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "VehicleInfo")
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(26985) : error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "VehicleInfo")
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(26986) : error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "VehicleInfo")
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(27056) : error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "VehicleInfo")
C:\Users\Ice\Downloads\Compressed\GOLDEN~SATDM V10.0-windows\gamemodes\SATDM_v9.pwn(27058) : error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "VehicleInfo"

Last edited by NoLove; 23/09/2017 at 09:14 AM.
NoLove is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/09/2017, 09:14 AM   #25
NoLove
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 30
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Events system

Need Help Plz
NoLove is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/09/2017, 03:00 PM   #26
NoLove
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 30
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Events system

This Is the Error i got!!
https://imgur.com/a/929Hu
NoLove is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/10/2017, 04:29 AM   #27
HoNEYKISS
Big Clucker
 
HoNEYKISS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Must +rep to see the users location (joking don't ban me)
Posts: 51
Reputation: 24
Default Re: Events system

Wow one of the best event systems ever made
HoNEYKISS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/01/2018, 11:07 AM   #28
Akkju
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 19
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Events system

How to make the EVENT manger?
Akkju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/01/2018, 06:19 PM   #29
jlalt
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Iran
Posts: 1,447
Reputation: 366
Default Re: Events system

Quote:
Originally Posted by Akkju View Post
How to make the EVENT manger?
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlalt View Post
after you make the event by /makeevent when you choose which event you want you will be Event manager if you wanna put partner with you try this:

PHP Code:
CMD:makemanager(playerid,params[]) {
        if(
eventmanager[playerid] == 1) {
            if(
isnull(params)) return SendClientMessage(playeridred"USAGE: /makemanager [playerid]");
            new 
player1 strval(params), string[128];
            if(
IsPlayerConnected(player1) && player1 != INVALID_PLAYER_ID) {
                        
format(stringsizeof(string), "You have Set \"%s\" Event Manager"pName(player1)); SendClientMessage(playerid,blue,string);
                        if(
player1 != playerid) { format(string,sizeof(string),"Event Manager \"%s\" has set you event manager"pName(playerid)); SendClientMessage(player1,blue,string); }
                        return 
eventmanager[player1] = 1;
            } else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: Player is not connected");
        } else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be event manager to use this command.");

^^^^
jlalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/06/2018, 01:53 AM   #30
AnassGM
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Kingdom Of Morroco
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Events system

+Rep. But please how i can Set event manager?
AnassGM is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Events System nezo2001 Filterscripts 33 05/08/2017 12:49 PM
How do you time events? jstowe96 Scripting Help 3 14/10/2013 06:18 PM
[VB] Events out Form ? ServerScripter Everything and Nothing 5 13/08/2013 05:00 PM
[HELP] Events andershh Help Archive 4 17/07/2010 02:28 AM
Random Events HydraX Help Archive 11 09/02/2010 11:20 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.