SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Maps

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/07/2013, 04:54 PM   #11
morocco
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 530
Reputation: -16
Default Re: New York City mod to SA-MP

Quote:
Originally Posted by slayer101 View Post
It first started out with MTA SA Map editor back in 2009 (When it originally started.) and it came to SAMP Map editor to around 2011 I believe.

2009 !! OMG!!
morocco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/07/2013, 05:07 PM   #12
justsomeguy
Godfather
 
justsomeguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: At rBn's fissa
Posts: 5,860
Reputation: 1976
Default Re: New York City mod to SA-MP

Goddamnit, Soup! Why do you have to cancel this! Did you sell this to a server like you did with your Liberty City map?
__________________
Mooi verhaal, man.
justsomeguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/07/2013, 05:51 PM   #13
morocco
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 530
Reputation: -16
Default Re: New York City mod to SA-MP

i change it to " CreateDynamicObject " but i get this

http://postimg.org/gallery/3scnnqd4/305bcb3a/
morocco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/07/2013, 06:07 PM   #14
slayer101
Gangsta
 
slayer101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 561
Reputation: 265
Default Re: New York City mod to SA-MP

Quote:
Originally Posted by morocco View Post
i change it to " CreateDynamicObject " but i get this

http://postimg.org/gallery/3scnnqd4/305bcb3a/
You forgot to download this..

https://mega.co.nz/#!tc8xDK7A!YXfxhE...rJ41ws0Nd4gXi8

You have to download both of the links.
slayer101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/07/2013, 07:05 PM   #15
morocco
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 530
Reputation: -16
Default Re: New York City mod to SA-MP

Quote:
Originally Posted by slayer101 View Post
You forgot to download this..

https://mega.co.nz/#!tc8xDK7A!YXfxhE...rJ41ws0Nd4gXi8

You have to download both of the links.
995.1 MB !!?

but why ?
morocco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/07/2013, 07:24 PM   #16
Harry_F.
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 49
Reputation: 1
Default Re: New York City mod to SA-MP

I saw a thread on server ad. last month you saying that you are going to open a server soon similiar to new york( I can remember pictures). I really hoped this will be first unique server. Anyways good maps..
Harry_F. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/07/2013, 07:28 PM   #17
slayer101
Gangsta
 
slayer101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 561
Reputation: 265
Default Re: New York City mod to SA-MP

Quote:
Originally Posted by morocco View Post
995.1 MB !!?

but why ?
It contains custom models to see the map completely.
slayer101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/07/2013, 01:31 AM   #18
morocco
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 530
Reputation: -16
Default Re: New York City mod to SA-MP

Quote:
Originally Posted by slayer101 View Post
It contains custom models to see the map completely.
i'm So sorry !! but if i put it , anyone entter to server see it ?! or just me !
morocco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/07/2013, 02:30 AM   #19
slayer101
Gangsta
 
slayer101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 561
Reputation: 265
Default Re: New York City mod to SA-MP

Quote:
Originally Posted by morocco View Post
i'm So sorry !! but if i put it , anyone entter to server see it ?! or just me !
They'll have to download it, but I'll introduce the features along with the mod or package, it's worth the download.
slayer101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/07/2013, 02:55 AM   #20
TDM
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Screw h8trs
Posts: 195
Reputation: 50
Default Re: New York City mod to SA-MP

nice mapping
TDM is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.