SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/08/2015, 05:34 PM   #11
Arastair
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 833
Reputation: 49
Default Re: Support Arabic in SA-MP!

Ok, I've seen people using different software, modifiers to somehow change it to UTF-8, So it's possible for sa-mp client (chat box only not nicknames) but for pawn i don't know
__________________
"War does not determine who is right... only who is left"
Arastair is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/08/2015, 05:46 PM   #12
jlalt
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1,367
Reputation: 338
Default Re: Support Arabic in SA-MP!

what do you mean? not supporting?
jlalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/08/2015, 06:09 PM   #13
nezo2001
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Cairo, Egypt
Posts: 684
Reputation: 26
Default Re: Support Arabic in SA-MP!

Quote:
Originally Posted by jlalt View Post
what do you mean? not supporting?
It only works on chat but if you write the code in the script it won't show.....I think
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Human
When im met u, u were nub at scripting xD.

But now, i'm impressed. Good job.
Don't look at my history. Everyone started somewhere
nezo2001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/08/2015, 08:48 PM   #14
jlalt
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1,367
Reputation: 338
Default Re: Support Arabic in SA-MP!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nezo2001 View Post
It only works on chat but if you write the code in the script it won't show.....I think
That is in the script on end anti spawn kill project showing auto ...
jlalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/08/2015, 09:01 PM   #15
Battlezone
Gangsta
 
Battlezone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Berlin
Posts: 855
Reputation: 139
Default Re: Support Arabic in SA-MP!

I think that that does mean that samp could support UTF-8 ?
__________________
Battlezone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/08/2015, 09:05 PM   #16
jlalt
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1,367
Reputation: 338
Default Re: Support Arabic in SA-MP!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Battlezone View Post
I think that that does mean that samp could support UTF-8 ?
|| i think its in windows options
jlalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/05/2018, 04:51 PM   #17
marshmallow
Little Clucker
 
marshmallow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 12
Reputation: 0
Default

add support for arabic !!!!!!

add arabic to pawn !!
__________________
My English is not perfect

Last edited by marshmallow; 17/05/2018 at 05:52 AM.
marshmallow is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server Support - Host Support ZS Server Support 6 25/08/2015 07:50 PM
Arabic Text gotwarzone Everything and Nothing 4 27/04/2014 09:28 AM
Arabic in languages marwanalramahi Everything and Nothing 35 28/11/2013 08:22 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.