SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/05/2009, 11:37 PM   #1
tekage
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 13
Reputation: 0
Default SA:MP Programs

Who can talk to me whats the required the needed programs to play GTA online

I need a lot what is the programs neededs to play GTA please help me

Thanks
tekage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2009, 12:13 AM   #2
Towlies
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 498
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA:MP Programs

To play SA-MP you will need basically a computer which runs San Andreas v1.0 and then the SA-MP client which can be found on the download page.
Towlies is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2009, 02:45 PM   #3
tekage
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 13
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA:MP Programs

but the programs I say is

DirectX
Visual BasicC++

the samps run on my pc is the 0.1b but dont connect to the server

I use kaspersky have problem ?

I click on connect but doesn't load the game
tekage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2009, 02:52 PM   #4
Ignas1337
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 732
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SA:MP Programs

hey, hold on, dude. Isn't the latest version (0.2X) required to play? Sheesh...
Ignas1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
names of programs [WF]Demon Everything and Nothing 4 03/12/2009 02:33 PM
Programs needed to make GTA mods? JonyAvati Everything and Nothing 8 03/11/2009 01:21 PM
Fraps and any other video programs don't work. On_Top_Non_Stop Everything and Nothing 10 02/06/2009 12:40 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.