SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Tools and Files

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/05/2018, 11:05 AM   #21
FinStar
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: You know
Posts: 150
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Lol ...

Code:
display_errors = Off
http://prntscr.com/je12fa

http://prntscr.com/je132o
FinStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/05/2018, 02:14 PM   #22
iMaxel
Little Clucker
 
iMaxel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 12
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Quote:
Originally Posted by FinStar View Post
Lol ...

Code:
display_errors = Off
http://prntscr.com/je12fa

http://prntscr.com/je132o
OMG, the solution is pretty easy. Unfortunatly, i didn't mention that i developed the SRC using short_open_tag enabled and I legitemely checked each php tag so that they start with <?php and not with <? for global compatibility, as several hosting set the short_open_tag=OFF by default. Nevertheless, i forgot that one on line 82, so the fix is pretty straight forward: edit that line and change <? } ?> in <?php } ?>.

I'm sorry for the inconvenience! If you have other problems, i kindly suggest you to enable short_open_tag in the php.ini so that you're fully compatible, in case i miss anything else
iMaxel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/05/2018, 03:18 PM   #23
FinStar
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: You know
Posts: 150
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Quote:
Originally Posted by iMaxel View Post
OMG, the solution is pretty easy. Unfortunatly, i didn't mention that i developed the SRC using short_open_tag enabled and I legitemely checked each php tag so that they start with <?php and not with <? for global compatibility, as several hosting set the short_open_tag=OFF by default. Nevertheless, i forgot that one on line 82, so the fix is pretty straight forward: edit that line and change <? } ?> in <?php } ?>.

I'm sorry for the inconvenience! If you have other problems, i kindly suggest you to enable short_open_tag in the php.ini so that you're fully compatible, in case i miss anything else

Wau!

We re online

http://prntscr.com/je3f8e

Thank you for your solution

+rep.
FinStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/05/2018, 01:04 AM   #24
iMaxel
Little Clucker
 
iMaxel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 12
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Server Remote Console (WEB Panel)

Version 1.1.1 has been released. There are small bugfixes and a few new features.
Click here to view the complete changelog.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TadePoleMG View Post
Good Release
Quote:
Originally Posted by FinStar View Post
Wau!

We re online

http://prntscr.com/je3f8e

Thank you for your solution

+rep.
Thank you
iMaxel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/05/2018, 10:26 PM   #25
kovac
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 182
Reputation: 14
Default Re: Server Remote Console (WEB Panel)

Thank you for fixes. However, force start doesn't work. It says that server is started but it does not start it. And I dislike that users can shut down all other server running, instead just their :/

EDIT: You could maybe improve everything by getting process ID and not using killall
kovac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/05/2018, 11:44 PM   #26
Romz
High-roller
 
Romz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 1,045
Reputation: 59
Default Re: Server Remote Console (WEB Panel)

You do not want to do multilanguage? I can help with the translation into Russian.
__________________
Romz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/05/2018, 12:17 PM   #27
iMaxel
Little Clucker
 
iMaxel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 12
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Server Remote Console (WEB Panel)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kovac View Post
Thank you for fixes. However, force start doesn't work. It says that server is started but it does not start it. And I dislike that users can shut down all other server running, instead just their :/

EDIT: You could maybe improve everything by getting process ID and not using killall
Hard Server Stop kills all sa-mp processes named samp03svr. Using the process id would not be possible for a simple reason: since saving the PID would be not safe as you can kill the process manually, the PID would be associated to another program. So, the solution would be the following: rename samp03svr to samp03svr_randomString or a predefined postfix decided by the user and then kill that process.

Regarding your issue, remove nohup file fron your sa-mp server directory and restart the vps. Then start the first server normally and the others with Force Start. Make sure you ssh path is working correctly and in case restart the installation deleting installed.lock.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Romz View Post
You do not want to do multilanguage? I can help with the translation into Russian.
That’s a nice idea. At the moment, I’m not planning to convert this project in multilanguage, but in case it wouldn’t be so hard to do. I’ll see in future releases.
iMaxel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/05/2018, 01:41 PM   #28
FinStar
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: You know
Posts: 150
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Server Remote Console (WEB Panel)

I offer other translations
FinStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/05/2018, 05:34 PM   #29
iMaxel
Little Clucker
 
iMaxel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 12
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Server Remote Console (WEB Panel)

Quote:
Originally Posted by FinStar View Post
I offer other translations
Nice! Currently, I have activated a Project on GitHub for future implementations. If you have other languages to include, feel free to reply.
iMaxel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2018, 05:36 PM   #30
kovac
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 182
Reputation: 14
Default Re: Server Remote Console (WEB Panel)

I suggest to automatically read rcon pass if it's connected via SSH
kovac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] Remote Console Marlon307 Lançamentos/Releases 4 07/10/2014 06:43 PM
[FilterScript] Remote Console Panel with 2nd RCON Password TheFlyer Filterscripts 10 28/04/2014 12:37 PM
What is Remote Console For? Android0504 Client Support 19 18/02/2012 07:20 PM
Remote Console ScottCFR Help Archive 6 28/03/2010 09:45 AM
Remote Console Danut Server Support 3 09/03/2009 12:23 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.