SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Tutorials

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/11/2009, 11:41 AM   #11
WardenCS
Gangsta
 
WardenCS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 921
Reputation: 14
Default Re: [TUT] How to make a Dialog menu (LIST and MSGBOX only!)

what i do when i want to make 2 dialogs?:P
__________________
WardenCS

My creations
[Filterscript]Shoeties
[Filterscript]Body system


Request your scripts/snippets from me, PM me.
WardenCS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/11/2009, 12:01 PM   #12
Niixie
Gangsta
 
Niixie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Denmark
Posts: 527
Reputation: 3
Default Re: [TUT] How to make a Dialog menu (LIST and MSGBOX only!)

Define it? How do you mean?
__________________
Code:
 ____      __    __    __    ___       ___    __    ________
|    \    |  |  |  |  |  |  \   \     /   /  |  |  |   _____|
|     \   |  |  |  |  |  |   \   \_ _/   /   |  |  |  |
|  |\  \  |  |  |  |  |  |    \    |    /    |  |  |  |__
|  | \  \ |  |  |  |  |  |    /   _|_   \    |  |  |   __|
|  |  \  \|  |  |  |  |  |   /   /   \   \   |  |  |  |_____
|__|   \_____|  |__|  |__|  /___/     \___\  |__|  |________|
Niixie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/12/2009, 12:47 PM   #13
armyoftwo
Gangsta
 
armyoftwo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 675
Reputation: 5
Default Re: [TUT] How to make a Dialog menu (LIST and MSGBOX only!)

how can i create msgbox with 1 button
__________________
- [INC] Multi language
armyoftwo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/12/2009, 12:50 PM   #14
Gappy
Gangsta
 
Gappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 501
Reputation: 16
Default Re: [TUT] How to make a Dialog menu (LIST and MSGBOX only!)

Quote:
Originally Posted by armyoftwo
how can i create msgbox with 1 button
It's not currently possible. Maybe in future samp version though.
__________________
Gappy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/12/2009, 04:33 AM   #15
Karkanos
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 108
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [TUT] How to make a Dialog menu (LIST and MSGBOX only!)

as I do this??

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/596/samp007xh.png

Sorry for my bad english
Karkanos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/12/2009, 06:23 AM   #16
RyDeR`
High-roller
 
RyDeR`'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 3,064
Reputation: 692
Default Re: [TUT] How to make a Dialog menu (LIST and MSGBOX only!)

You should also make one with switch and case. much faster and easier.
Nice tutorial btw.
__________________

Sup?
RyDeR` is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/12/2009, 07:04 AM   #17
Jakku
High-roller
 
Jakku's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Heinola, Finland
Posts: 2,035
Reputation: 155
Default Re: [TUT] How to make a Dialog menu (LIST and MSGBOX only!)

Nice tutorial
__________________
server.americantrucking.xyz:7831
Jakku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/12/2009, 07:24 AM   #18
Niixie
Gangsta
 
Niixie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Denmark
Posts: 527
Reputation: 3
Default Re: [TUT] How to make a Dialog menu (LIST and MSGBOX only!)

Thank you
I dont use Case myself because i think its messy
Maybe its faster but, i use DCMD to commands so the slow dialogs will be alright
__________________
Code:
 ____      __    __    __    ___       ___    __    ________
|    \    |  |  |  |  |  |  \   \     /   /  |  |  |   _____|
|     \   |  |  |  |  |  |   \   \_ _/   /   |  |  |  |
|  |\  \  |  |  |  |  |  |    \    |    /    |  |  |  |__
|  | \  \ |  |  |  |  |  |    /   _|_   \    |  |  |   __|
|  |  \  \|  |  |  |  |  |   /   /   \   \   |  |  |  |_____
|__|   \_____|  |__|  |__|  /___/     \___\  |__|  |________|
Niixie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/12/2009, 06:26 PM   #19
DiddyBop
Gangsta
 
DiddyBop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 690
Reputation: 10
Default Re: [TUT] How to make a Dialog menu (LIST and MSGBOX only!)

Nice guide, should be stickied!
DiddyBop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/12/2009, 07:22 PM   #20
Niixie
Gangsta
 
Niixie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Denmark
Posts: 527
Reputation: 3
Default Re: [TUT] How to make a Dialog menu (LIST and MSGBOX only!)

Hehe thanks
__________________
Code:
 ____      __    __    __    ___       ___    __    ________
|    \    |  |  |  |  |  |  \   \     /   /  |  |  |   _____|
|     \   |  |  |  |  |  |   \   \_ _/   /   |  |  |  |
|  |\  \  |  |  |  |  |  |    \    |    /    |  |  |  |__
|  | \  \ |  |  |  |  |  |    /   _|_   \    |  |  |   __|
|  |  \  \|  |  |  |  |  |   /   /   \   \   |  |  |  |_____
|__|   \_____|  |__|  |__|  /___/     \___\  |__|  |________|
Niixie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
List style Dialog Help Tyler_Idy Help Archive 15 25/06/2010 12:10 AM
Dialog - MSGBOX Mechscape Help Archive 3 29/05/2010 10:36 AM
Help with BIG dialog in msgbox style! Posorkon Help Archive 12 12/02/2010 06:02 AM
Dialog List Help Annihalation Help Archive 2 26/10/2009 12:57 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.