SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL > Model Releases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/11/2017, 08:46 AM   #21
LifeIsGood
Little Clucker
 
LifeIsGood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 25
Reputation: 13
Default Re: [rel/beta] vc2sa & lc2sa 4 samp 0.1 (0.3.8 RC2+)

This is very awesome Kalcor!!!
LifeIsGood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/11/2017, 08:58 AM   #22
Norbooo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [rel/beta] vc2sa & lc2sa 4 samp 0.1 (0.3.8 RC2+)

First of all, shoutout to Kalcor, for this!

However, i have some problems with loading the objects. I did everything as you guys said in the topic, still this is what i get, when i tp to VC.








Last edited by Norbooo; 16/11/2017 at 09:00 AM. Reason: pics
Norbooo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/11/2017, 09:00 AM   #23
TommyB
Beta Tester
 
TommyB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Texas, USA.
Posts: 154
Reputation: 133
Default Re: [rel/beta] vc2sa & lc2sa 4 samp 0.1 (0.3.8 RC2+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Norbooo View Post
First of all, shoutout to Kalcor, for this!

However, i have some problems with loading the objects. I did everything as you guys said in the topic, still this is what i get, when i tp to VC.
You need to update your client to 0.3.8 RC2.
__________________
TommyB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/11/2017, 09:04 AM   #24
Zeth
Huge Clucker
 
Zeth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: India
Posts: 480
Reputation: 90
Default Re: [rel/beta] vc2sa & lc2sa 4 samp 0.1 (0.3.8 RC2+)

I hope now we can use VC and LC characters?
__________________
Zeth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/11/2017, 09:11 AM   #25
Norbooo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [rel/beta] vc2sa & lc2sa 4 samp 0.1 (0.3.8 RC2+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by TommyB View Post
You need to update your client to 0.3.8 RC2.

Still no difference.


Norbooo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/11/2017, 09:35 AM   #26
dugi
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Poland
Posts: 4,856
Reputation: 800
Default Re: [rel/beta] vc2sa & lc2sa 4 samp 0.1 (0.3.8 RC2+)

Do you have any streamer plugin errors in your server_log?
dugi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/11/2017, 09:45 AM   #27
Norbooo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [rel/beta] vc2sa & lc2sa 4 samp 0.1 (0.3.8 RC2+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by dugi View Post
Do you have any streamer plugin errors in your server_log?
Yes, a lot of 'em

Like these:

*** Streamer Plugin: CreateDynamicObject: Expecting 14 parameter(s), but found 11.
*** Streamer Plugin: Streamer_SetFloatData: Invalid ID specified.


Norbooo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/11/2017, 09:46 AM   #28
dugi
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Poland
Posts: 4,856
Reputation: 800
Default Re: [rel/beta] vc2sa & lc2sa 4 samp 0.1 (0.3.8 RC2+)

I had the same issue, you need to re-compile the filterscript using newest streamer plugin include, that fixed it for me.

I attached the re-compiled filterscripts:
Attached Files
File Type: amx vc2sa4samp.amx (698.6 KB, 85 views)
File Type: amx lc2sa4samp.amx (487.0 KB, 58 views)

Last edited by dugi; 16/11/2017 at 06:01 PM.
dugi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/11/2017, 10:03 AM   #29
Zeth
Huge Clucker
 
Zeth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: India
Posts: 480
Reputation: 90
Default Re: [rel/beta] vc2sa & lc2sa 4 samp 0.1 (0.3.8 RC2+)

How much does it took to download the files?
Its been already an hour and its just 10% done.
__________________
Zeth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/11/2017, 10:05 AM   #30
Dragony92
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Posts: 586
Reputation: 60
Default Re: [rel/beta] vc2sa & lc2sa 4 samp 0.1 (0.3.8 RC2+)

Files are not downloading if you are alt-tabbed. I think that you can copy files to local folder.
"C:\Users\_USERNAME_\Documents\GTA San Andreas User Files\SAMP\cache\local"
Dragony92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samp Objects To Mta Map Seifspeed Scripting Help 1 24/07/2014 02:47 PM
How to get the new SAMP Objects to show in samp Kontrol Scripting Help 0 02/12/2012 08:13 PM
How do i add objects into samp minijackc Server Support 3 25/01/2012 08:46 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.