SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Tools and Files

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/05/2018, 03:49 PM   #11
iMaxel
Little Clucker
 
iMaxel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 12
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Latest version released and topic updated! Click here to see changelogs and to download the source code.
iMaxel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/05/2018, 06:33 PM   #12
kovac
Big Clucker
 
kovac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 158
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

When I shut down the server, its working, but when I try to start it again I cannot do because it says that it's already running. I guess it's because I have another server running. Take a look at this please.

Edit: it was working on previous version
__________________


85.62.189.212:7777

Last edited by kovac; 03/05/2018 at 07:51 PM.
kovac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/05/2018, 07:32 PM   #13
FinStar
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Hell :3
Posts: 145
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Why do not I want to show the Guest Page page?


http://prntscr.com/jdd5wv
http://prntscr.com/jdd666
http://prntscr.com/jdd6uj
FinStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/05/2018, 07:32 AM   #14
iMaxel
Little Clucker
 
iMaxel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 12
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Quote:
Originally Posted by FinStar View Post
Enable error_reporting on your php.ini / php settings panel of your hosting and go back to the guest page (status.php) and see if it shows you the Error.


Quote:
Originally Posted by kovac View Post
When I shut down the server, its working, but when I try to start it again I cannot do because it says that it's already running. I guess it's because I have another server running. Take a look at this please.

Edit: it was working on previous version
Yes, i added a control to avoid starting lots of processes of the same server. Soon i値l make a fix with a force start option, so that you can start the server with others sa-mp servers running.
iMaxel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/05/2018, 11:12 AM   #15
kovac
Big Clucker
 
kovac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 158
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Quote:
Originally Posted by iMaxel View Post
Yes, i added a control to avoid starting lots of processes of the same server. Soon i値l make a fix with a force start option, so that you can start the server with others sa-mp servers running.
I guess it would be better to somehow automatically refresh the page and make restart only works once per 30 seconds. Or better, make it work with process ID. I would like it to functionate normally with multiple servers, not having additional buttons if possilble
__________________


85.62.189.212:7777
kovac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/05/2018, 11:17 AM   #16
TadePoleMG
Big Clucker
 
TadePoleMG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Uttar Pradesh, India
Posts: 112
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Good Release
TadePoleMG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/05/2018, 05:47 PM   #17
FinStar
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Hell :3
Posts: 145
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Quote:
Originally Posted by iMaxel View Post
Enable error_reporting on your php.ini / php settings panel of your hosting and go back to the guest page (status.php) and see if it shows you the Error.

Still problem :/

http://prntscr.com/jds1ia

http://prntscr.com/jds1pt
FinStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/05/2018, 09:21 AM   #18
iMaxel
Little Clucker
 
iMaxel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 12
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kovac View Post
I guess it would be better to somehow automatically refresh the page and make restart only works once per 30 seconds. Or better, make it work with process ID. I would like it to functionate normally with multiple servers, not having additional buttons if possilble
At the moment, there痴 support for a single server and I値l make a better control for server start while running multiple server in the next update, together with ssh keys access.
Today, i知 gonna release a small hotfix just to force start the server normally. You just need to download, unzip and copy & paste the entire directory.

Quote:
Originally Posted by FinStar View Post
Alright, try to download again the latest release and do a fresh install. I made small critical fixes some days ago (as you can see in the Issues section -> Closed in the Github repo) and I reupload the latest release.
Today I値l investigate this issue, for now make sure to see if the 的nfo & Players section works fine and send a screenshot.
iMaxel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/05/2018, 09:57 AM   #19
FinStar
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Hell :3
Posts: 145
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

I downloaded latest repo (2 days ago) from your github but without effect. Same problem.

Section "Info & Players" works, but sometimes system said http://prntscr.com/je0j9g but the solution is to update page in browser (F5).


http://prntscr.com/je0jvk
FinStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/05/2018, 10:52 AM   #20
iMaxel
Little Clucker
 
iMaxel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 12
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Server Remote Console 1.0 (WEB Panel)

Quote:
Originally Posted by FinStar View Post
I downloaded latest repo (2 days ago) from your github but without effect. Same problem.

Section "Info & Players" works, but sometimes system said http://prntscr.com/je0j9g but the solution is to update page in browser (F5).


http://prntscr.com/je0jvk
Yes, that's normal, because the SA-MP Query API creates a UDP packet and since UDP protocol is not reliable, sometimes the piggyback packet drops. In servers with more than 50 players you can notice that issue very frequently. The solution would be to spam packets till one returns all the information, but it would take a bit of time to process. Moreover, a proof of this issue is in the sa-mp client, as it does not show players list with more than 60-70 players.

Moving on, try to do so:
  1. In error_reporting use only "E_ALL", then restart apache / host or reload the php.ini
  2. Go to your FTP with the SRC inside, edit "status.php" file, find "error_reporting(E_ERROR);" on line 19 and change it with "error_reporting(E_ALL);"
  3. Upload the file and go to yourdomain.com/status.php

Now, it should print some notices and the error. Take a screenshot.
iMaxel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] Remote Console Marlon307 Lan軋mentos/Releases 4 07/10/2014 06:43 PM
[FilterScript] Remote Console Panel with 2nd RCON Password TheFlyer Filterscripts 10 28/04/2014 12:37 PM
What is Remote Console For? Android0504 Client Support 19 18/02/2012 07:20 PM
Remote Console ScottCFR Help Archive 6 28/03/2010 09:45 AM
Remote Console Danut Server Support 3 09/03/2009 12:23 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.