SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03/08/2012, 11:36 PM   #1
Sammy_Hernandez
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Filterscript mapping

Im having problems with a filterscript mapping, its a mapping that of a nava base off the maria beach. Its a well build in mapping i need help fixing the errors and adding in the vehicles. If you can help contact me in skype, my skype name is sammyhp64.

Last edited by Sammy_Hernandez; 03/08/2012 at 11:38 PM. Reason: Skype info
Sammy_Hernandez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/08/2012, 01:51 AM   #2
Devilxz97
Gangsta
 
Devilxz97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 758
Reputation: 37
Default Re: Filterscript mapping

are u using MTA 1.3 = do u convert it ?
or SAMP Map Editor = put the cord under OnFiltersctInIt
__________________


- Skype Name: ejam.blacklistcrew -
- ******** Acc: http://www.********.com/DevConnection -

Selling Gamemode [DRIFT/FREEROAM/ROLEPLAY] for $9.99
Devilxz97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Repair vehicle filterscript [My first filterscript] LennyBE Filterscripts 15 12/03/2013 01:41 PM
using mReg Filterscript and need spawn help. (not filterscript related.) English-Conceptz Scripting Help 6 31/10/2011 02:53 AM
Mapping Filterscript JE Scripting Help 1 12/10/2011 06:09 AM
[Map] International Gaming Mapping Team (Project:#2) [Mapping:Roleplay][Location:LSPD] sampmapping Maps 4 24/05/2011 05:32 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.