SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/02/2018, 10:10 AM   #1
cuchipkg
Big Clucker
 
cuchipkg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 88
Reputation: 4
Default textdraw wrong working

thanks for help
i have this textdraw if i use like that textdraw ThongTinXe can show, but first textdraw can't show
if i delete first textdraw ThongTinXe can't showing what wrong ?
PHP Code:
TextDrawCreate(240.0,580.0,"Loi");//first textdraw
    //ThongTinXe
    
ThongTinXe TextDrawCreate(619159"hud:radar_impound");
    
TextDrawFont(ThongTinXe4);
    
TextDrawTextSize(ThongTinXe12.012.0);
    
TextDrawUseBox(ThongTinXe1);
    
TextDrawSetSelectable(ThongTinXe1); 
cuchipkg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 10:50 AM   #2
PepsiCola23
Gangsta
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 512
Reputation: 2
Default Re: textdraw wrong working

use
PHP Code:
TextDrawShowForPlayer 
PepsiCola23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 11:56 AM   #3
cuchipkg
Big Clucker
 
cuchipkg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 88
Reputation: 4
Default Re: textdraw wrong working

Quote:
Originally Posted by PepsiCola23 View Post
use
PHP Code:
TextDrawShowForPlayer 
i know but it not showing the first textdraw
cuchipkg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 12:58 PM   #4
Mugala
Gangsta
 
Mugala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: behind u
Posts: 526
Reputation: 23
Default Re: textdraw wrong working

use variable when you create first textdraw to show it later.
for example:
PHP Code:
firsttxd TextDrawCreate(240.0,580.0,"Loi");//first textdraw
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid,firsttxd);//for show in later. 
__________________
here to help
Mugala is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Clickable textdraw opens wrong textdraw BizzyD Scripting Help 4 26/05/2016 08:34 PM
Not working... (wrong vehicle?) Seven. Help Archive 6 27/10/2010 06:38 PM
dcmd_givecash IS working but sending wrong messages Andy_McKinley Help Archive 8 06/08/2010 10:44 PM
whats wrong with this ? It seems taht it is not working .. AlbanianGuy Help Archive 2 18/05/2010 03:19 AM
[HELP] LOCK WORKING WRONG addinol Help Archive 3 26/02/2010 02:44 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.