SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/11/2017, 02:03 PM   #41
Ritzy
High-roller
 
Ritzy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: GPS failed.
Posts: 1,465
Reputation: 107
Default Re: Add ''GTA SA Cutscene Characters'' For SA-MP

Since we don't have the slots issue anymore, How many of us support this idea? I'm totally down for it.
Ritzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2017, 02:11 PM   #42
Escobabe
Huge Clucker
 
Escobabe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Valhalla
Posts: 289
Reputation: 63
Default Re: Add ''GTA SA Cutscene Characters'' For SA-MP

Quote:
Originally Posted by BeckzyBoi View Post
10001 isn't there? 20000 to 30000 is 10001 slots? Unless it's 20000 to 29999.
Actually, it's from 25000.

Code:
AddCharModel(305, 25000, "lvpdpc2.dff", "lvpdpc2.txd");
AddCharModel(305, 25001, "lapdpd2.dff", "lapdpd2.txd");
EDIT: FAK YOU XEON. U BROKE MY HART </3
__________________
Discord: Join us! Forums: Join us!

Last edited by Escobabe; 14/11/2017 at 03:20 PM. Reason: Replying to Xeon.
Escobabe is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2017, 02:54 PM   #43
Xeon™
Huge Clucker
 
Xeon™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: Earth
Posts: 418
Reputation: 59
Default Re: Add ''GTA SA Cutscene Characters'' For SA-MP

Quote:
Originally Posted by BeckzyBoi View Post
10001 isn't there? 20000 to 30000 is 10001 slots? Unless it's 20000 to 29999.
the right range is: 25000 to 30000

EDIT: ESCOBAR IS DEAD, fuk you FAKE
Xeon™ is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2017, 03:28 PM   #44
BeckzyBoi
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,606
Reputation: 76
Default Re: Add ''GTA SA Cutscene Characters'' For SA-MP

It says 20000 to 30000 in the 0.3.8 RC topic :/
__________________
BeckzyBoi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2017, 04:01 PM   #45
Escobabe
Huge Clucker
 
Escobabe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Valhalla
Posts: 289
Reputation: 63
Default Re: Add ''GTA SA Cutscene Characters'' For SA-MP

Quote:
Originally Posted by BeckzyBoi View Post
It says 20000 to 30000 in the 0.3.8 RC topic :/
I'm pretty sure i've read somewhere that it wont work if you go under 25000. I've just tested this on localhost with the skins id 20002, and it worked. Dugi is right, it starts from 20000 till 30000. Sorry for misleading.
__________________
Discord: Join us! Forums: Join us!
Escobabe is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15/11/2017, 12:00 PM   #46
BeckzyBoi
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,606
Reputation: 76
Default Re: Add ''GTA SA Cutscene Characters'' For SA-MP

Has anyone managed to rig any of these skins and got them working? If so - please share. I'll love you forever, and ever, amen..
__________________
BeckzyBoi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/11/2017, 01:20 PM   #47
Locky_
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,343
Reputation: 224
Default Re: Add ''GTA SA Cutscene Characters'' For SA-MP


Total of 30 skins found and all now compatible with SA-MP.

I was not responsible for the conversion, I searched a lot for the internet, and some others were already in the format of the game.
__________________
Locky_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Custom cutscene? PoisonedJuice General 9 07/08/2015 12:56 AM
Ask about cutscene GTA SA JaKe Elite Everything and Nothing 11 24/09/2013 01:19 PM
cutscene thefatshizms Scripting Help 5 28/05/2012 05:38 PM
Cutscene in SA:MP davelord Help Archive 2 06/02/2011 01:03 PM
Cutscene question craponnaruto Help Archive 1 19/08/2009 08:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.