SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > 0.3.7 RC Scripting

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/05/2015, 10:27 PM   #1
IgorLuiz
Huge Clucker
 
IgorLuiz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: So Paulo
Posts: 489
Reputation: 31
Question Ajuda! erro FS ACTOR!

Alguem Pode Ajudar? oq esta faltando?

http://imgur.com/WDBMgSp





Last edited by IgorLuiz; 01/06/2015 at 12:14 AM.
IgorLuiz is offline  
Old 01/06/2015, 04:36 AM   #2
IgorLuiz
Huge Clucker
 
IgorLuiz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: So Paulo
Posts: 489
Reputation: 31
Default Re: Ajuda! erro FS ACTOR!

resolvido!
IgorLuiz is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Actor streamer Om3n Scripting Help 2 16/05/2015 03:54 PM
Actor Dembel Русский/Russian 3 05/05/2015 06:19 PM
[Ajuda] Criando profisso no Gm Dten e deu erro - ajuda no erro ai por favor! XxSemNickxX Portugus/Portuguese 4 18/01/2014 12:09 PM
[DUV] /[ERRO]Ajuda erro continua :( Regalado_xD Portugus/Portuguese 5 12/02/2010 04:48 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.