SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/11/2016, 12:48 PM   #1
quvin4
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 27
Reputation: 11
Default Help with dialog_style_tablist_headers

Is there any way to do something like the following:

Code:
Dialog_Show(playerid,dialogid,DIALOG_STYLE_TABLIST_HEADERS,"Header\tHeader\tHeader\n"string,"Select","Cancel");
The reason is because i need to insert a loop of strings after, but I don't know how to go about with this.
quvin4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/11/2016, 01:01 PM   #2
oMa37
Gangsta
 
oMa37's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 918
Reputation: 122
Default Re: Help with dialog_style_tablist_headers

use format.
__________________
oMa37 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/11/2016, 01:13 PM   #3
quvin4
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 27
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Help with dialog_style_tablist_headers

Never thought of that.. >_< I really need to get some sleep. Thank you!
quvin4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DIALOG_STYLE_TABLIST_HEADERS KilleRCitY Scripting Help 2 22/07/2016 12:11 PM
[Ajuda] DIALOG_STYLE_TABLIST_HEADERS JuninTJF Português/Portuguese 2 22/04/2016 11:23 AM
dialog (DIALOG_STYLE_TABLIST_HEADERS) SukMathcuck Scripting Help 2 08/10/2015 06:10 AM
DIALOG_STYLE_TABLIST_HEADERS help. GTLS Scripting Help 1 26/06/2015 06:24 AM
[Ajuda] DIALOG_STYLE_TABLIST_HEADERS JoaoMonteiro452 Português/Portuguese 4 14/06/2015 05:29 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.