SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Tools and Files

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/04/2016, 11:44 AM   #11
colonel-top
Big Clucker
 
colonel-top's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Thailand
Posts: 112
Reputation: 3
Default Re: SAMP Server Status PHP (AJAX/NON-AJAX)

WoW look Cool , i'm gonna test it >~<
Keep continue man , it's amazing
__________________
Code:
print("My Signature"); 
return print("It's Not Found");
colonel-top is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/04/2016, 12:49 AM   #12
NicK_
High-roller
 
NicK_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,264
Reputation: 212
Default Re: SAMP Server Status PHP (AJAX/NON-AJAX)

You can get the varlist command the RCON function? because I tried and got no results ...
__________________
NicK_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/04/2016, 09:50 AM   #13
Airblog
Huge Clucker
 
Airblog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: IR
Posts: 279
Reputation: 30
Default Re: SAMP Server Status PHP (AJAX/NON-AJAX)

Good work
دمت گرم
Airblog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/05/2016, 12:39 PM   #14
vannesenn
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 663
Reputation: 15
Default Re: SAMP Server Status PHP (AJAX/NON-AJAX)

Nice, but I think here's easier way to do that with MySQL base.
vannesenn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/06/2016, 08:42 AM   #15
amirab
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: UK maybe :P
Posts: 511
Reputation: 66
Default Re: SAMP Server Status PHP (AJAX/NON-AJAX)

Quote:
Originally Posted by vannesenn View Post
Nice, but I think here's easier way to do that with MySQL base.
NEVER EVER !
MySQL base ??
It's using UPD protocol ofc it's faster !
using MySQL Databases means you need to update your server stats , or update your all players' stats every time
so can you just imagine how much ram usage will increase ??!!
lots of lags lots of usage of CPU , RAM , BW !
amirab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/06/2016, 08:58 AM   #16
vannesenn
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 663
Reputation: 15
Default Re: SAMP Server Status PHP (AJAX/NON-AJAX)

Quote:
Originally Posted by amirab View Post
NEVER EVER !
MySQL base ??
It's using UPD protocol ofc it's faster !
using MySQL Databases means you need to update your server stats , or update your all players' stats every time
so can you just imagine how much ram usage will increase ??!!
lots of lags lots of usage of CPU , RAM , BW !
I'm mean only for players(when player connects and disconnects), not on other thing on server(like weather, time etc..)
vannesenn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/03/2017, 02:54 PM   #17
Ayyash
Big Clucker
 
Ayyash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 86
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SAMP Server Status PHP (AJAX/NON-AJAX)

Hello,
please help me when i put for online what is the link for go to banlist like this,

mywebname.com/banlist? when i put banlist it is showing error page not found
i hope someone understand please help me
__________________
Ayyash is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tool/Web/Other] Live server monitor [Info+Rules+Players] AJAX Updated Sinner Tools and Files 47 22/07/2014 08:10 AM
Multiple data in .ajax() function System64 Everything and Nothing 2 20/03/2012 08:16 PM
[FS + AJAX]R@f's Json Server Stats R@f Filterscripts 6 10/05/2009 08:45 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:51 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.