SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/09/2010, 01:32 PM   #11
Karlip
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Click To Show
Posts: 1,865
Reputation: 102
Default Re: AW: Re: Some bugs i noticed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Meta View Post
I can see what you can't
AT-400 /dl Label
That's a nevada on your picture.

AT-400 is the big passenger jet.
__________________
Karlip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/09/2010, 01:36 PM   #12
Luk_Ass
Big Clucker
 
Luk_Ass's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Prague
Posts: 138
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Some bugs i noticed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Relixious View Post
Got another one, you cannot see /dl in an AT-400
Probably because AT-400 is too big. You are too far from center of plane. Not a bug.
Luk_Ass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/09/2010, 02:01 PM   #13
Relixious
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 98
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Some bugs i noticed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Luk_Ass View Post
Probably because AT-400 is too big. You are too far from center of plane. Not a bug.
No, because the Andromada is almost even as big, but you can see it there.
Relixious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/09/2010, 11:07 AM   #14
Meta
Gangsta
 
Meta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 650
Reputation: 47
Default AW: Re: AW: Re: Some bugs i noticed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karlip View Post
That's a nevada on your picture.

AT-400 is the big passenger jet.
whoops xD
you're right xD

AT-400
Meta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/09/2010, 03:42 PM   #15
DiddyBop
Gangsta
 
DiddyBop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 692
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Bug List (31/05/10) (CLIENT)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karlip View Post
If you die in a vehicle, you can keep driving it by pressing shift until you respawn.
You are the only one seeing it move, for others it is on one place. Once you respawn, it sometimes is where you drove it, sometimes it's where you last died.

Progress: Confirmed
Extra - might have to do something with the controls change, see the 4th bug listed.
Extra - Collides with 3rd bug!
Thanks. (mts)
DiddyBop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/09/2010, 06:56 PM   #16
Butilka
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 77
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Some bugs i noticed.

One more bug. When the ped dies in vehicle and when he has a floating camera above him (dead animation), and if in that moment server destroys the vehicle, ped will respawn normally, but after ~4000 ms he will respawn again on that place (sometimes on cords 0.0, 0.0, 0.0) and he has a siggy or bottle. I think it's caused by SetSpawnInfo.
Butilka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/09/2010, 07:18 AM   #17
Karlip
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Click To Show
Posts: 1,865
Reputation: 102
Default Re: Some bugs i noticed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Butilka View Post
One more bug. When the ped dies in vehicle and when he has a floating camera above him (dead animation), and if in that moment server destroys the vehicle, ped will respawn normally, but after ~4000 ms he will respawn again on that place (sometimes on cords 0.0, 0.0, 0.0) and he has a siggy or bottle. I think it's caused by SetSpawnInfo.
Thanks, added to ''Untested''.

Failed to reproduce it, must be your script.
__________________

Last edited by Karlip; 26/09/2010 at 07:31 AM.
Karlip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/09/2010, 08:56 AM   #18
cyber_punk
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Det. Mi. USA.....
Posts: 498
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Some bugs i noticed.

Just found this one out the other day, not sure if its a samp or gta sa bug, but with explosion type 2 there is a camera shaking effect, sometimes this simply stops but sometimes your screen just continues to shake uncontrollably and you have no choice but to relog.
__________________
cyber_punk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/09/2010, 09:01 AM   #19
[NoV]LaZ
High-roller
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,474
Reputation: 87
Default Bug List (31/05/10) (CLIENT)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karlip View Post
Pressing FIRE and AIM button at the same time when when moving with a gun in your hand(only tested on mouse) will stop your player.
That happens when you have 'Frame limiter' set OFF, or when /fpslimit has a higher value than 60.

Last edited by [NoV]LaZ; 11/10/2011 at 01:43 PM.
[NoV]LaZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/09/2010, 09:22 AM   #20
Karlip
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Click To Show
Posts: 1,865
Reputation: 102
Default Re: Bug List (31/05/10) (CLIENT)

Quote:
Originally Posted by [NoV]LaZ View Post
That happens when you have 'Frame limiter' set OFF, or when /fpslimit has a higher value than 60.
Thanks, added as a solution to the bug.
__________________
Karlip is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Complete scripting bugs list (0.3 updated) BeckzyBoi Bug Reports 208 22/04/2016 05:50 PM
SA-MP Frequently Asked Questions JaTochNietDan General 166 08/10/2012 10:08 PM
My questions here. (please have a look here, this will be updated frequently) [dN]Eagle Help Archive 24 23/01/2010 04:15 PM
The Big Damn List of Tutorials (Photoshop) -Will be Updated! RobertGraham Everything and Nothing 10 01/07/2009 07:40 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.