SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/07/2011, 05:52 PM   #1
marik1599
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 36
Reputation: 0
Default update in server!!

how can i do a update in my server !!
i mean that when the players enter to my server they get update that install them files from my computer
in gta san andreas/samp/costum.img and all the players will see the new mods that i put in costum.img!!
marik1599 is offline  
Old 23/07/2011, 06:11 PM   #2
Dooh
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: update in server!!

its not possible the only way is that you give them a link to the files and they install the files themself's
Dooh is offline  
Old 23/07/2011, 07:02 PM   #3
iPLEOMAX
High-roller
 
iPLEOMAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: AE
Posts: 1,274
Reputation: 742
Default Re: update in server!!

There is no such system yet.

Clients have to download the files themselves and you have to give the link as Dooh said.
__________________
Goodbye SA-MP.
iPLEOMAX is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server update help razerclaus Server Support 7 03/01/2011 01:07 AM
Server update: 0.3a R8 Kalcor Server Support 384 31/10/2010 03:36 PM
Server Won't? Update? owner jacob Server Support 4 12/02/2010 07:54 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.