SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/06/2012, 08:23 AM   #81
M3mPHi$_S3
Gangsta
 
M3mPHi$_S3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Quetta, pk
Posts: 679
Reputation: 34
Default Re: FIX FOR CRASHING ON LOAD FOR WINDOWS 7 USERS

fixed up my prob.. thanks pall !!!!
M3mPHi$_S3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/06/2012, 04:47 AM   #82
Arsenol
Little Clucker
 
Arsenol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: The United States
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: FIX FOR CRASHING ON LOAD FOR WINDOWS 7 USERS

woot, ty, this helped me tons
Arsenol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/06/2012, 01:06 PM   #83
Lordzy
High-roller
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: NetherRealm
Posts: 2,443
Reputation: 786
Default Re: FIX FOR CRASHING ON LOAD FOR WINDOWS 7 USERS

I hope this fix might help some people.
__________________

Looking for affordable VPS with DDOS protection? Check out blackbirdhost.org
Interested on building something with me? Click here.
Lordzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/07/2012, 05:38 PM   #84
reh_007
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a ferrari next to you
Posts: 107
Reputation: 3
Default Re: fix for crash on load in Windows7

I did not get any errors, While playing sa-mp, or normal, Well Single player alot! but sa-mp bloody damn fine, perfect. Window 7 IS COOL.
reh_007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/10/2012, 06:31 AM   #85
Koyelz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 15
Reputation: 1
Default Re: fix for crash on load in Windows7

Didnt work for me Still got the problem here
Koyelz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/11/2012, 01:55 PM   #86
silvan
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 456
Reputation: 7
Default Re: fix for crash on load in Windows7

It work for me till i make use of a dialog then the problem come back
__________________
http://smscity.com/?rid=933408 to send free SMS's

+ Reputation if you find my post helpful Please.
silvan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/11/2012, 09:22 PM   #87
Gomuk
Little Clucker
 
Gomuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 19
Reputation: -3
Default Re: Fix for crash on load in Windows 7/8

thx its works
Gomuk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/03/2013, 08:58 PM   #88
Snufkyn
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Fix for crash on load in Windows 7/8

yes its working change the folder name and then relocated it and now it's works thanks!!!
Snufkyn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/04/2013, 12:02 PM   #89
Spydah
Gangsta
 
Spydah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 728
Reputation: 535
Default Re: Fix for crash on load in Windows 7/8

It didn't work for me, Every time I go to the loading screen I get this after two seconds.
Code:
SA-MP 0.3x-R1-2
Exception At Address: 0x77BFF592
Base: 0x03C90000

Registers:
EAX: 0x00000024	EBX: 0x00B71848	ECX: 0x00000020	EDX: 0x7FFDD000
ESI: 0x00000000	EDI: 0x00B71848	EBP: 0x0028FC58	ESP: 0x0028FC58
EFLAGS: 0x00210202

Stack:
+0000: 0x0028FCA0   0x00823FD0   0x00000020   0x008237C2
+0010: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00B71848   0x00000000
+0020: 0x008E2C90   0x008232CD   0x00000000   0x00B71848
+0030: 0x0028FC6C   0x0028F698   0x0028FF74   0x00825EA4
+0040: 0x00887F80   0xFFFFFFFF   0x00000008   0x005389C4
+0050: 0x00B71848   0x00000200   0x00000000   0x00536F96
+0060: 0x00000000   0x00B71848   0x00000200   0x00000000
+0070: 0x005BBB26   0x00000000   0x00000001   0x0000000A
+0080: 0x76833524   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+0090: 0x00000017   0x64006464   0x00000000   0x00000000
+00A0: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000100
+00B0: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF
+00C0: 0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF
+00D0: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+00E0: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+00F0: 0x00000000   0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF
+0100: 0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF   0x00000000
+0110: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+0120: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+0130: 0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF
+0140: 0xFFFFFFFF   0xFFFFFFFF   0x00000000   0x00000000
+0150: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+0160: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x005BFAE7   0x00000000
+0170: 0x00748C44   0x76704BC4   0x00000000   0x0028FF84
+0180: 0x7FFDE000   0x012E0000   0x00000008   0x002E0EC8
+0190: 0x00000008   0x00000100   0x00000008   0x00000102
+01A0: 0x43C80000   0x43960000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+01B0: 0x00000320   0x00000258   0x00000000   0x0028FE50
+01C0: 0x00FC0980   0x00000200   0x00000000   0x012C0190
+01D0: 0x053C76FF   0x00000190   0x0000012C   0x0000002C
+01E0: 0x0028FE28   0x00825EA4   0x0028FF74   0x00825EA4
+01F0: 0x76704BC4   0x7FFDE000   0x00821D17   0x00000065
+0200: 0x00000065   0x0028FF84   0x008246F1   0x00400000
+0210: 0x00000000   0x017F3105   0x0000000A   0x00000094
+0220: 0x00000006   0x00000002   0x000023F0   0x00000002
+0230: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+0240: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+0250: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+0260: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000
+0270: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000

SCM Op: 0x0, lDbg: 0 LastRendObj: 0

Game Version: US 1.0
I have Windows 8 With a Windows 7 Taskbar crack, on a laptop, Had the same Windows 8 + 7 crack on a normal compuer and GTA worked fine.
__________________


I don't like +REP askers.
Spydah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/05/2013, 06:34 PM   #90
Salvator_Salieri
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Fix for crash on load in Windows 7/8

Look guys if SA ("singleplayer") wont run then samp wont get you into any servers neither. This win7 shit happened to me too BUT with a twist... i mean i installed SA last friday on my pc, played some days in the singleplayer then went on some servers in samp then i "didnt touch" SA or samp since tuesday and then i wanted to play it again today and now this shit happened.
None of the help tips helped me out i mean none of these worked for me so wtf should i do to make at least the damn singleplayer work?
BTW same shit happened to me with GTA4 too...

Edit: i have a "clear" GTA SA with the "default" version of gta_sa.exe and a Modded GTA SA with the downpatched 1.0 version of the gta_sa.exe and none of these "wants to work" with neither of the help tips wrote here
Salvator_Salieri is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Windows Server 2008 Plugin load fails GeorgeBrown Scripting Help 9 22/11/2012 04:02 PM
Windows 7 Professional 64bit Crash on load. Think Client Support 7 07/05/2011 11:03 AM
Windows 7 RC :: Wont Load by 2 ways b00m Client Support 7 09/05/2009 10:16 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:26 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.