SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/01/2010, 08:15 PM   #1
Kuba_PL
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 49
Reputation: 0
Default After hosting problem.

So,.. I bought hosting today, and i got some problems.

First the gamemode didn't work for me. Then i removed the commands and it started working.

Next is,.. When i load my FS's, everything loads fine (Objects, Teleport System and other), but the most important one (Whit all commands) doesn't work.

When i type /rcon loadfs xxx (Example) it shows me: Filter script "xxx.amx" loaded. but the commands don't work.

Someone got something like that or someone who can help me Thanks

PS.: The FS works for me, when i host it by myself
Kuba_PL is offline  
Old 30/01/2010, 03:42 AM   #2
KevKo95
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 471
Reputation: 0
Default Re: After hosting problem.

Who is your hosting company? I'd suggest checking with them.
KevKo95 is offline  
Old 30/01/2010, 04:01 PM   #3
Kuba_PL
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 49
Reputation: 0
Default Re: After hosting problem.

Found the problem.

Thanks for replying anyway
Kuba_PL is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server hosting problem (help me) Adam199 Server Support 5 14/05/2010 12:27 PM
Hosting problem RedFusion Help Archive 3 06/05/2010 07:50 PM
Hosting problem Jo1Nt Server Support 4 21/01/2010 11:00 PM
Major problem with the servers im hosting.. chaosnz Server Support 0 28/10/2009 03:32 AM
Hosting Problem oXoSpec Server Support 14 15/11/2008 12:03 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.