SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27/03/2010, 12:38 PM   #1
[SkR]Nitro
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Problem launching GTA

So, i opened my SA-MP and clicked "connect" to the **** server. I saw the hourglass thingie next to my mouse cursor, it disappeard and nothing happened. I tried launch the normal singleplayer version and that didnt work too. Now i re-installed gtaa, still nothing. Any suggestions?
[SkR]Nitro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/03/2010, 12:44 PM   #2
deather
Huge Clucker
 
deather's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: India
Posts: 377
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Problem launching GTA

This is what exactly happened to me
deather is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/03/2010, 12:46 PM   #3
[SkR]Nitro
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Problem launching GTA

Quote:
Originally Posted by |)€Ω†{−}€R™ – Dare To Die
This is what exactly happened to me
What did you do? Or have you still not being able to fix it?
[SkR]Nitro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/03/2010, 01:15 PM   #4
deather
Huge Clucker
 
deather's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: India
Posts: 377
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Problem launching GTA

nooo

I figured it out.
Restart your PC.
Download the version 1.0 crack and start the game.
It worked.
deather is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/03/2010, 08:16 PM   #5
[SkR]Nitro
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Problem launching GTA

Quote:
Originally Posted by |)€Ω†{−}€R™ – Dare To Die
nooo

I figured it out.
Restart your PC.
Download the version 1.0 crack and start the game.
It worked.
do you have a download link for this?
[SkR]Nitro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/03/2010, 05:13 PM   #6
[SkR]Nitro
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Problem launching GTA

Well, it workes now, i just downloaded two kinds of cracks and used both.
Too bad i dont have the link anymore :/
[SkR]Nitro is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I fixed the launching GTASA problem! Now the problem is in SAMP! HELP! Moustafa Client Support 24 16/09/2012 03:01 AM
[MY FRIEND] Server launching problem BoredTBH Client Support 5 08/06/2011 10:29 PM
need help launching multiplayer jrwolves78 Client Support 10 26/09/2009 01:53 PM
Problem Launching GTA Singeplayer. groveST4Life Client Support 1 14/08/2009 09:53 PM
Problem launching the client Shellegg Client Support 1 15/03/2009 01:17 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.