SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/04/2010, 07:00 PM   #1
Carlito
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 70
Reputation: 3
Default teamspeak & samp

is there a way to connect teamspeak with samp, so for example when some1 calls u on the phone it automatically switches both players into a channel in teamspeak... so there would be SMS and CALL function in the cellphone... of course the players must already be connected to a teamspeak-server, it must connect automatically when they connect to samp-server... is there a plugin? can somebody script such functions?
Carlito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/04/2010, 07:02 PM   #2
DeadalusNetwork
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 93
Reputation: 1
Default Re: teamspeak & samp

There is a plugin but I don't know if it's that for.
Not sure ...
__________________
I rep back!
DeadalusNetwork is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2010, 12:22 AM   #3
Steven82
High-roller
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,625
Reputation: 169
Default Re: teamspeak & samp

You have very good idea's, but....i don't think it is possible
Steven82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2010, 03:22 AM   #4
deather
Huge Clucker
 
deather's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: India
Posts: 376
Reputation: 2
Default Re: teamspeak & samp

I was also thinking about the same except for that I thought that in XFIRE. When you use /call, XFire calling function is started and you can actually speak.
deather is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2010, 03:32 AM   #5
cj101
High-roller
 
cj101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: The Tardis
Posts: 1,858
Reputation: 143
Default Re: teamspeak & samp

Teamspeak + Sa-MP = epicl fail

Do you know how many kids would be screaming thier asses off?
__________________
[/CENTER]
RevolutionX || Forums || Website || IRC || IP: 108.61.134.228:7805
cj101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2010, 04:56 AM   #6
Steven82
High-roller
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,625
Reputation: 169
Default Re: teamspeak & samp

Quote:
Originally Posted by CJ101
Teamspeak + Sa-MP = epicl fail

Do you know how many kids would be screaming thier asses off?

haha yeah a lot xD
Steven82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2010, 05:16 AM   #7
Abby.
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 13
Reputation: 0
Default Re: teamspeak & samp

lol !
Abby. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/02/2012, 03:38 PM   #8
Dylan_Madigan69
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 71
Reputation: 4
Default Re: teamspeak & samp

well set up TS like chat, where andmins can mute players... have it where its voice activation in range and a button to announce to all, and never say that its impossible... trust be, on a computer, nothing is impossible....
Dylan_Madigan69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Plugin] [REL]SAMP-MySQL v0.15 - SAMP 0.3 supported!!! corrected version uploaded... ADreNaLiNe-DJ Plugin Development 1016 04/08/2010 09:43 PM
TeamSpeak 2 Installer ┐que es esto? [UGP]Oscar Espa˝ol/Spanish 7 30/05/2010 09:04 PM
[Modification] | SAMP Gui - Simple modification of samp Interface (InGame) LuxurioNÖ Everything and Nothing 21 15/03/2010 01:55 PM
From SAMP 0.2X To SAMP 0.3 - GM Converter legendario Help Archive 9 28/09/2009 04:09 PM
Singer Caught on Teamspeak : Crazyer Whiteagle Screenshots and Videos 13 01/09/2009 01:44 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.