SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/04/2010, 07:26 PM   #1
Big Clucker
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 118
Reputation: 0
Default Streamer Plugin

At this site What to what must i fill in for Streamer plugin 2.3.7?
Please help me?
I think i must SA-MP Objects To .... I really dont know?
Can someone help me?
PS. Im talking about this streamer:
FilterScripts:                    Includes/Functions:                    Maps:
Rich Island!
AFK System!
Drowzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/04/2010, 08:05 PM   #2
Virtual1ty's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia (Hrvatska)
Posts: 658
Reputation: 91
Default Re: Streamer Plugin

To convert into, choose YSI Object Streamer, it has the same format as the
Icongnito's Streamer Plugin
Virtual1ty is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Plugin] Streamer Plugin Incognito Plugin Development 5252 04/10/2015 11:04 PM
Plugin Streamer - nie ma obiektˇw Adam123BMX Archive 7 17/09/2010 04:42 PM
[rel] streamer plugin Kar Help Archive 6 06/06/2010 02:11 AM
[HELP]Streamer Plugin problem! hinto Help Archive 5 19/05/2010 07:08 AM
Streamer Plugin ColdXX RomÔnă/Romanian 0 14/03/2010 08:24 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.