SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/04/2010, 07:26 PM   #1
Drowzz
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 118
Reputation: 0
Default Streamer Plugin

Hello,
At this site http://www.convertffs.com/objects/ What to what must i fill in for Streamer plugin 2.3.7?
Please help me?
I think i must SA-MP Objects To .... I really dont know?
Can someone help me?
PS. Im talking about this streamer: http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=127905.0
__________________
Code:
FilterScripts:                    Includes/Functions:                    Maps:
Rich Island!
AFK System!
Drowzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/04/2010, 08:05 PM   #2
Virtual1ty
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia (Hrvatska)
Posts: 552
Reputation: 67
Default Re: Streamer Plugin

To convert into, choose YSI Object Streamer, it has the same format as the
Icongnito's Streamer Plugin
__________________
Virtual1ty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Plugin] Streamer Plugin Incognito Plugin Development 4898 17/12/2014 04:58 AM
Plugin Streamer - nie ma obiektˇw Adam123BMX Archive 7 17/09/2010 04:42 PM
[rel] streamer plugin Kar Help Archive 6 06/06/2010 02:11 AM
[HELP]Streamer Plugin problem! hinto Help Archive 5 19/05/2010 07:08 AM
Streamer Plugin ColdXX RomÔnă/Romanian 0 14/03/2010 08:24 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.