SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/05/2010, 02:32 PM   #1
imosek
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 59
Reputation: 0
Default house system......very simple or hard??

Looking for a script ... the script is meant to be a system for houses for password ... I saw something on the Polish server ... There is no rent or resell ... .. just buy a house for a specific time ... that is good system .. . just type / buyhouse and get the password and gives you time to what time the house is yours. Simple ... And when the house is no longer yours and someone else buys it is getting quite a different password??
imosek is offline  
Old 23/05/2010, 06:16 PM   #2
imosek
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 59
Reputation: 0
Default Re: house system......very simple or hard??

please...help!!
imosek is offline  
Old 23/05/2010, 06:51 PM   #3
pierhs
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 282
Reputation: 3
Default Re: house system......very simple or hard??

There are so many gamemodes with house systems that you can download or at least search one. That you ask for is not so simple, we can't give you a whole house system in a simple post. You should know how it works and etc.
pierhs is offline  
Old 23/05/2010, 07:09 PM   #4
_V1rTu4L_
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 47
Reputation: 0
Default Re: house system......very simple or hard??

its not hard at all.
i built to my server an house system that works very good
_V1rTu4L_ is offline  
Old 23/05/2010, 08:14 PM   #5
imosek
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 59
Reputation: 0
Default Re: house system......very simple or hard??

A w jakich szukać RP?? Czy DM
imosek is offline  
Old 23/05/2010, 08:25 PM   #6
DRIFT_HUNTER
High-roller
 
DRIFT_HUNTER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,396
Reputation: 64
Default Re: house system......very simple or hard??

The car and house system is now simple 2 me (i figured out how its work today )

and you can download "Simple House System" by Antironix

link for lazy people:http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=40314.0

NOTE:this house system work perfect if you use version from pasterbin.Only thing thet you ned to fix is house exit(just link player to world 0 after he /exit house)
DRIFT_HUNTER is offline  
Old 23/05/2010, 09:05 PM   #7
imosek
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 59
Reputation: 0
Default Re: house system......very simple or hard??

but whether this is the password?
imosek is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS] v1.6e || Simple House System || 1 line = 1 house Antironix Filterscripts 1297 10/04/2014 04:08 PM
[FS] v1.6e || Simple House System ---- Problem TheDrifter Help Archive 1 17/05/2010 11:30 AM
Simple House System by Antironix Need HELP KiraAndPoul Help Archive 10 16/03/2010 01:31 PM
Simple house and int. help nastoe Help Archive 1 25/01/2010 11:26 PM
Simple But hard Question (please answer) zanakinz Help Archive 6 27/03/2009 05:01 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.