SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/06/2010, 11:05 AM   #1
angels182
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 64
Reputation: 0
Default [RESOLVIDO]Erros

C:\Users\Egon\Desktop\Gang War.pwn(286) : error 018: initialization data exceeds declared size
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


1 Error.

pawn Code:
#define MAX_PROPERTIES 13

new propertyNames[MAX_PROPERTIES] = {
    "Four Dragons",
    "Sex Shop",
    "Shithole Bar",
    "Caligula",
    "Zip Shop",
    "Binco Shop",
    "Tatoo Parlor",
    "Botique",
    "Gang Base Industrial",
    "Gang Base Armazem",
    "Gang Base School",
    "Gang Base Sitio",
    "Gang Base Aero"
};

A linha do erro é onde esta };
angels182 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2010, 11:33 AM   #2
stonerbrasil
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 49
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [AJUDA]Erros

tira o ;
stonerbrasil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2010, 11:57 AM   #3
SuB_ZeRo0_
Gangsta
 
SuB_ZeRo0_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 889
Reputation: 23
Default Re: [AJUDA]Erros

Quote:
Originally Posted by stonerbrasil
tira o ;
saushauhsuahsuhauhsuahsuhas
Ninguem merece...


Tenta colocar MAX_PROPERTIES em 14
__________________
SuB_ZeRo0_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2010, 12:10 PM   #4
angels182
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 64
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [AJUDA]Erros

Nem deu colocar 14
angels182 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2010, 12:12 PM   #5
SuB_ZeRo0_
Gangsta
 
SuB_ZeRo0_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 889
Reputation: 23
Default Re: [AJUDA]Erros

Quote:
Originally Posted by angels182
Nem deu colocar 14
Tenta: new propertyNames[MAX_PROPERTIES][1] {

Malz ae cara, não sou bom nessa parte. xP
Mas tenho certeza que não é a resposta do 1º cara. :P

EDIT: Tenta trocar o MAX_PROPERTIES no new para 13. =/

Se não der, eu já não sei mais...
__________________
SuB_ZeRo0_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2010, 12:15 PM   #6
angels182
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 64
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [AJUDA]Erros

Tbm nem deu
angels182 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2010, 12:18 PM   #7
SuB_ZeRo0_
Gangsta
 
SuB_ZeRo0_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 889
Reputation: 23
Default Re: [AJUDA]Erros

Quote:
Originally Posted by angels182
Tbm nem deu
Da uma olhada no EDIT, se não for nada disso, eu já não sei.
__________________
SuB_ZeRo0_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2010, 12:31 PM   #8
angels182
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 64
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [AJUDA]Erros

Mtu obrigado pela ajuda

Só precisei colocar

new propertyNames[MAX_PROPERTIES][32] = {

E funcionou
angels182 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Erros Chatos [Resolvido] FrozzenxXx Português/Portuguese 3 30/06/2013 01:03 AM
[RESOLVIDO]Erros na hora de Compilar angels182 Português/Portuguese 23 13/06/2010 08:26 PM
[RESOLVIDO] Ajuda nesses 3 Erros aew :D rafinha Português/Portuguese 7 22/04/2010 08:51 AM
[resolvido]Erros... xolp25 Português/Portuguese 3 15/03/2010 04:11 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.