SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24/07/2010, 04:33 AM   #1
ScottCFR
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 555
Reputation: 1
Default Bank

I have been working on a bank system for a few days. I couldn't get it to work, then I realized, It's not setting the bank from my MySQL. Is there a way to set the bank from login? (Ex. SetPlayerBank, obviously not gonna work xD)
__________________


ScottCFR is offline  
Old 24/07/2010, 09:12 PM   #2
ScottCFR
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 555
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Bank

***Bump***
__________________


ScottCFR is offline  
Old 24/07/2010, 10:57 PM   #3
selten98
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 198
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Bank

pawn Code:
enum PlayerData
{
     BankCash
};
new PInfo[MAX_PLAYERS][PlayerData];

pawn Code:
//on register:
dUserSetINT(PlayerName(playerid)).("bankcash",0);
//on login:
BankCash[playerid] = dUserINT(PlayerName(playerid)).("bankcash");
selten98 is offline  
Old 24/07/2010, 10:58 PM   #4
selten98
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 198
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Bank

srry somehting went wrong
selten98 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.