SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Romānă/Romanian

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/09/2010, 09:14 AM   #1
ToX1c
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 55
Reputation: 0
Default Apply

Salut cum fac si eu comanda /apply admin/gamemaster?sa poata faca playeri cerere admin sau gamemaster in game.
ToX1c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2010, 05:08 PM   #2
Zh3r0
Godfather
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 5,477
Reputation: 385
Default Re: Apply

Ia comanda /report de exemplu si foloseste dini_Set etc...
Ca sa adaugi in fisier si ca sa vada adminu cand inta.
__________________
Zh3r0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch Jellix Client Support 107 02/10/2016 08:35 AM
need help with apply animation :\ pmk1 Help Archive 24 16/08/2010 03:21 AM
[Help] How can i apply an animation on my npc? evilinside Help Archive 7 01/11/2009 01:09 AM
Can I apply this to more than one player at once?? cyber_punk Help Archive 1 11/05/2009 05:00 PM
how the hell do u apply for jobs :x :?: :?: humblia General 1 04/02/2009 10:12 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.