SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/09/2010, 09:04 PM   #1
fico1912
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Help with switching from 0.3a to 0.3b

So i tried to switch my server from 0.3a to 0.3b.I downloaded the R2 server and extracted it.I put my gamemode into gamemodes and my filterscripts into filterscripts.Then i compiled my gamemode with new includes and configured server.cfg.When I run samp-server,my server keeps restarting over and over.I don't know why.It works perfect with 0.3a.Please help.
fico1912 is offline  
Old 20/09/2010, 09:06 PM   #2
WillyP
High-roller
 
WillyP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Durham, England
Posts: 2,232
Reputation: 63
Default Re: Help with switching from 0.3a to 0.3b

maybe show us some lines from server.log.....
WillyP is offline  
Old 20/09/2010, 09:21 PM   #3
Voldemort
Gangsta
 
Voldemort's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 592
Reputation: 26
Default Re: Help with switching from 0.3a to 0.3b

Server log ftw, I guess some plugin need to update too
__________________


Voldemort is offline  
Old 21/09/2010, 07:05 PM   #4
fico1912
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help with switching from 0.3a to 0.3b

Yes,I have changed my client to 0.3b.Here are some lines from the server_log
Code:
[21:08:41] ----------------------------------
[21:08:41]  BS gorivo - Loaded - 
[21:08:41] ----------------------------------
[21:08:41]   Filterscript 'Fuel.amx' loaded.
[21:08:41]   Filter script 'ironman.amx' unload failed.
[21:08:41]   Filterscript 'ironman.amx' loaded.
[21:08:41] EnableTirePopping() function is removed.
[21:08:41] Warning: EnableZoneNames() is removed since 0.3
[21:08:43] Pickups Max = 100, Current Pickups = 80
[21:08:43] ________________________
[21:08:43]  
[21:08:43]  Balkan Secret 
[21:08:43]  
[21:08:43]  By: Filip_Milosevic ;)
[21:08:43] ________________________
[21:08:43] Number of vehicle models: 6
[21:08:55]   Filter script 'Fuel.amx' unloaded.
[21:08:55] ----------------------------------
[21:08:55]  BS gorivo - Loaded - 
[21:08:55] ----------------------------------
[21:08:55]   Filterscript 'Fuel.amx' loaded.
[21:08:55]   Filter script 'ironman.amx' unloaded.
[21:08:55]   Filterscript 'ironman.amx' loaded.
[21:08:55] EnableTirePopping() function is removed.
[21:08:55] Warning: EnableZoneNames() is removed since 0.3
[21:08:56] Pickups Max = 100, Current Pickups = 80
[21:08:56] ________________________
[21:08:56]  
[21:08:56]  Balkan Secret 
[21:08:56]  
[21:08:56]  By: Filip_Milosevic ;)
[21:08:56] ________________________
[21:08:56] Number of vehicle models: 6
fico1912 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No Switching OldDirtyBastard Help Archive 4 24/05/2010 06:59 PM
Gun switching /me commands venturasrp Help Archive 1 25/04/2010 11:24 PM
Switching to dialog (Sorted by myself) 02manchestera Help Archive 1 15/03/2010 08:51 AM
I'm switching to 0.3a..... DeltaAirlines12 Client Support 3 21/10/2009 04:30 PM
Switching ISPs Kieren Everything and Nothing 5 04/03/2009 07:29 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.