SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/10/2010, 09:49 AM   #1
dclaw
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 173
Reputation: 0
Default Convert

How do i convert my server from 0.3a to 0.3b?
dclaw is offline  
Old 09/10/2010, 10:09 AM   #2
<Weponz>
Huge Clucker
 
<Weponz>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Program Files/Scripts/Weponz/Pawno
Posts: 460
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Convert

For Normal PC: Completely Uninstall 0.3a Only,Then Install 0.3b Client And Server,And Extract Your Server Files To The New Folders,That Should Work.

For ServerFFS: Simply Click Control Panel Then Click Update And Pick 0.3b R2
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by __
1) I'm not fat
2) I'm smart
3) I have a normal life
4) Again, I have a normal life and I'm smart
Quote:
Originally Posted by Geso
I like talking to people like this, makes me feel smart xD

Last edited by <Weponz>; 09/10/2010 at 11:06 AM.
<Weponz> is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Please help: How do i Convert .AMX to .PWN? Vin_Diesel Help Archive 5 20/08/2010 08:01 PM
convert gedas_lt Help Archive 0 24/07/2010 11:41 AM
i want to convert this but amin-pwa Help Archive 3 07/11/2009 09:19 AM
can't convert it! breakpaper Help Archive 9 28/10/2009 05:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.