SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/11/2009, 02:55 AM   #1021
NikolajAren
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 19
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] >> L Admin 4 - Adminscript << [stats/weap/place saving | Over 150 CM

Very good, thank you. Too bad you stopped at scripting.
NikolajAren is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2009, 08:20 AM   #1022
Zigulys400
Little Clucker
 
Zigulys400's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 31
Reputation: 1
Default Re: [FS] >> L Admin 4 - Adminscript << [stats/weap/place saving | Over 150 CMDS]

Well Done.
Zigulys400 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2009, 11:12 AM   #1023
Drake_Peck
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 30
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] >> L Admin 4 - Adminscript << [stats/weap/place saving | Over 150 CMDS]

i want to set that players NEED to register / login before the can spawn
i tried it with the config

MustLogin=1
MustRegister=1

but nothink changes


//EDIT: Ahh now its work^^

nice script
Drake_Peck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2009, 11:16 AM   #1024
quite_scream
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 86
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] >> L Admin 4 - Adminscript << [stats/weap/place saving | Over 150 CMDS]

beatiful job :O i love you
quite_scream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2009, 08:43 PM   #1025
ded
Gangsta
 
ded's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: We comin' through dumpin'
Posts: 548
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] >> L Admin 4 - Adminscript << [stats/weap/place saving | Over 150 CMDS]

Quote:
Originally Posted by [SU
BP13 ]
not ever dynamic IP's switch that often. Mine changes about twice a year, and I have a dynamic IP.
Then you do not have a Dynamic IP.

Quote:
Originally Posted by No-IP.com-Geekterms
Dynamic IP: A dynamic IP address changes each time you connect to your Internet Service Provider (ISP). This allows ISPs to keep a pool of addresses available to subscribers. If you disconnect from the ISP, your address is returned to the pool, becoming available to the next computer that connects
__________________
ded is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/11/2009, 06:17 AM   #1026
BP13
High-roller
 
BP13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,097
Reputation: 2
Default Re: [FS] >> L Admin 4 - Adminscript << [stats/weap/place saving | Over 150 CMDS]

Quote:
Originally Posted by ╗ Pawnst★r ź
Quote:
Originally Posted by [SU
BP13 ]
not ever dynamic IP's switch that often. Mine changes about twice a year, and I have a dynamic IP.
Then you do not have a Dynamic IP.

Quote:
Originally Posted by No-IP.com-Geekterms
Dynamic IP: A dynamic IP address changes each time you connect to your Internet Service Provider (ISP). This allows ISPs to keep a pool of addresses available to subscribers. If you disconnect from the ISP, your address is returned to the pool, becoming available to the next computer that connects
I can reset my router unplug it for days, then plug it back in and I still have the same IP. On my router and my Internet billing papers it says I have a dynamic IP.
__________________
BP13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/11/2009, 03:42 PM   #1027
ded
Gangsta
 
ded's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: We comin' through dumpin'
Posts: 548
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] >> L Admin 4 - Adminscript << [stats/weap/place saving | Over 150 CMDS]

It's not a dynamic IP if you can do that lol, I have a dynamic IP and everytime I DC and RC I get a new IP .. same range but different ending numbers, usually there is 3 or 4 .. so they alternate between them.
__________________
ded is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/11/2009, 12:47 AM   #1028
HydraX
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Don`t stalk me..
Posts: 967
Reputation: 18
Default Re: [FS] L Admin by LethaL [stats, skin & weap saving]&[Every cmd u could wan

Quote:
Originally Posted by mats
when i compile your release 3 i get 3 warnings
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Bureaublad\ladminV3\filters cripts\ladminV3.pwn(509) : warning 225: unreachable code
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Bureaublad\ladminV3\filters cripts\ladminV3.pwn(3221) : warning 213: tag mismatch
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Bureaublad\ladminV3\filters cripts\ladminV3.pwn(3574) : warning 213: tag mismatch
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase

Header size: 4008 bytes
Code size: 248796 bytes
Data size: 147544 bytes
Stack/heap size: 16384 bytes; estimated max. usage: unknown, due to recursion
Total requirements: 416732 bytes

3 Warnings.
yeah im getting the header size crap too lol
__________________
kthxbai.
http://pastebin.com/cLxes1HM

West Coast Generation - Alpha [0.3e]
108.213.37.171:7777
HydraX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/11/2009, 02:24 AM   #1029
BP13
High-roller
 
BP13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,097
Reputation: 2
Default Re: [FS] >> L Admin 4 - Adminscript << [stats/weap/place saving | Over 150 CMDS]

What code is on those lines?
__________________
BP13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/11/2009, 10:34 PM   #1030
Davita
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] >> L Admin 4 - Adminscript << [stats/weap/place saving | Over 150 CMDS]

great script it would be great if the script would also save the score maybe in the next version xD but i like it
Davita is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[ADMIN FS++]Aro's Admin!! [45+cmds] Account Saving System!!!!! matt2127 Filterscripts 31 04/09/2014 11:20 AM
Making admin 3d label and saving stats rellyboy105 Help Archive 2 03/06/2011 09:16 PM
[FilterScript] [FS]RegServ, saves kills/deaths/money/wantedlvl/level & stats + some Xadmin cmds SmartyPants Filterscripts 33 21/12/2010 05:16 PM
Server admin CMDS with server moderator CMDS makogemata Help Archive 0 25/11/2009 06:30 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.