SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/12/2007, 03:03 AM   #11
Francis[French]
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 534
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] LAdmin by LethaL (stats saving & loads of cmds & more)

Give me credits for MY /warn command.
Francis[French] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2007, 04:33 AM   #12
cmg4life
High-roller
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,484
Reputation: 22
Default Re: [FS] LAdmin by LethaL (stats saving & loads of cmds & more)

hey dude its a nice admin sys and i was looking for one but the menus are bugged ( model limit exceed ) so do a menu with just few things like nrg infernus vortex hydra maverick and a rancher thats all

EDIT: ive changed the menus.... but BUGS : /settime is changing world time not just for player and says SET WHEATER command bla bla ... fix the bugs :P and /mute doesn t work... unmute does... REST : IS KEWL... thnx

EDIT2: maybe u could add a simpler Tune cmd... like the menu in xAdmin with just nos ... 2 or 3 types of wheels and hydraulics

EDIT3: ITS FULL OF BUGS... im using it AND ITS FULL OF BUGS... /kick and ban doesn t always work... neither warn or slap... FIX IT DUDE i really liked it

Its kewl... ... maybe fix a lil

__________________


Join: Call of Duty 5 - Resurrection
Offering scripting assistance, scripting lessons, scripts (gamemodes/filterscripts/includes/systems) for cash - PM me.

cmg4life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2007, 02:02 PM   #13
LethaL
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 764
Reputation: 31
Default Re: [FS] LAdmin by LethaL (stats saving & loads of cmds & more)

ITS NOT FULL OF BUGS no1 else has had any problem with it
EDIT: I have spoken to cmg and now know that the reason it doesnt work for him is that he has edited the script and removed vital parts of it.
edit by me: BTW highest level admins r immune i.e. u cant get kicked from ur own server
set player time and weather going to be added along with new menus. EDIT: Added
LethaL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2007, 10:25 PM   #14
Francis[French]
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 534
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] LAdmin by LethaL (stats saving & loads of cmds & more)

Yeah, sorry, it was really looking like mines.
Francis[French] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/12/2007, 04:02 PM   #15
LethaL
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 764
Reputation: 31
Default Re: [FS] LAdmin by LethaL (stats saving & loads of cmds & more)

New Version released. All known bugs Fixed including slap and menus

New car spawn and tuning menus available. Setplayer time and weather


LethaL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/12/2007, 07:45 PM   #16
dacads
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 175
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] LAdmin by LethaL (stats saving & loads of cmds & more)

Good work
dacads is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/12/2007, 07:47 PM   #17
Skole
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 52
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] LAdmin by LethaL (stats saving & loads of cmds & more)

When i compile, i have one warning:
Code:
\filterscripts\LAdminR2.pwn(498) : warning 225: unreachable code
Well, that's not matter, but when i enter to server, it loads your copyright-textdraw, but then samp-server.exe closes, and it can't connect to server. So, anyone else have this?
Skole is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/12/2007, 07:51 PM   #18
dacads
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 175
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] LAdmin by LethaL (stats saving & loads of cmds & more)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Skole
When i compile, i have one warning:
Code:
\filterscripts\LAdminR2.pwn(498) : warning 225: unreachable code
Well, that's not matter, but when i enter to server, it loads your copyright-textdraw, but then samp-server.exe closes, and it can't connect to server. So, anyone else have this?
Yes this also happens to me
dacads is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/12/2007, 08:28 PM   #19
LethaL
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 764
Reputation: 31
Default Re: [FS] LAdmin by LethaL (stats saving & loads of cmds & more)

This may be silly but have u got the ladmin folder in scriptfiles folder it must have the config.ini file inside it inorder to load !

I had a go at deliberately trying to crash it and found this is the only way u could b doing it. have u removed the server message Bcos U can change it by typing /setsm in game (without sm it wont load)

PUT ALL FILES AND FOLDERS IN THE CORRECT PLACE
LethaL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/12/2007, 08:53 PM   #20
dacads
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 175
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] LAdmin by LethaL (stats saving & loads of cmds & more)

Quote:
Originally Posted by LethaL
This may be silly but have u got the ladmin folder in scriptfiles folder it must have the config.ini file inside it inorder to load !

I had a go at deliberately trying to crash it and found this is the only way u could b doing it. have u removed the server message Bcos U can change it by typing /setsm in game (without sm it wont load)

PUT ALL FILES AND FOLDERS IN THE CORRECT PLACE
Don't matter i use Xadmin instead
dacads is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Making admin 3d label and saving stats rellyboy105 Help Archive 2 03/06/2011 09:16 PM
[FilterScript] [FS]RegServ, saves kills/deaths/money/wantedlvl/level & stats + some Xadmin cmds SmartyPants Filterscripts 33 21/12/2010 05:16 PM
[ADMIN FS++]Aro's Admin!! [45+cmds] Account Saving System!!!!! matt2127 Filterscripts 28 17/02/2010 08:37 AM
Server admin CMDS with server moderator CMDS makogemata Help Archive 0 25/11/2009 06:30 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.