SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/06/2011, 09:28 AM   #1
justsomeguy
High-roller
 
justsomeguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: At rBn's fissa
Posts: 3,628
Reputation: 1573
Default C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\pawno\include\PFN.inc(73) : error 013: no entry point (no public functio

FIXED
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by toXioneer View Post
That's what happens when uncivilized people eat monkeys and bats for living... As far as I'm concerned, it's a disease from an animal, NOT EATABLE ANIMAL... They need to do something about this african places... too many diseases are coming from there.
"Y'know, I'm starting to think that maybe living as savages wasn't a good idea after all." ~ Every Ebola Patient, 2014.

Last edited by justsomeguy; 22/06/2011 at 01:48 PM.
justsomeguy is offline  
Old 22/06/2011, 09:40 AM   #2
Y_Less
Beta Tester
 
Y_Less's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: 629 - git.io/Y
Posts: 18,145
Reputation: 2540
Default Re: C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\pawno\include\PFN.inc(73) : error 013: no entry point (no public fun

Do you have "main" or any callbacks? If not there's no way that script can do anything as nothing will ever be called by the VM.
Y_Less is offline  
Old 22/06/2011, 09:40 AM   #3
[DDC]Delight
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 156
Reputation: 0
Default Re: C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\pawno\include\PFN.inc(73) : error 013: no entry point (no public fun

It means that PFN.inc doesn't have any public functions
[DDC]Delight is offline  
Old 22/06/2011, 10:25 AM   #4
Y_Less
Beta Tester
 
Y_Less's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: 629 - git.io/Y
Posts: 18,145
Reputation: 2540
Default Re: C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\pawno\include\PFN.inc(73) : error 013: no entry point (no public fun

No, it means the whole mode doesn't - are you trying to compile an include as a full mode?
Y_Less is offline  
Old 22/06/2011, 01:48 PM   #5
justsomeguy
High-roller
 
justsomeguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: At rBn's fissa
Posts: 3,628
Reputation: 1573
Default Re: C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\pawno\include\PFN.inc(73) : error 013: no entry point (no public fun

I found the isseu. Thanks for your help.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by toXioneer View Post
That's what happens when uncivilized people eat monkeys and bats for living... As far as I'm concerned, it's a disease from an animal, NOT EATABLE ANIMAL... They need to do something about this african places... too many diseases are coming from there.
"Y'know, I'm starting to think that maybe living as savages wasn't a good idea after all." ~ Every Ebola Patient, 2014.
justsomeguy is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
error 013: no entry point (no public functions) privacy94 Scripting Help 21 04/07/2012 03:03 AM
Run time error 20: "Invalid index parameter (bad entry Point" privacy94 Scripting Help 9 21/02/2012 04:56 PM
Runtime Error 20: "Invalid index parameter (bad entry point)" Gupike Help Archive 12 24/01/2011 10:27 AM
Script[gamemodes/SSv1.amx]: Run time error 20: "Invalid index parameter (bad entry point)" HydraX Server Support 0 16/08/2010 10:47 PM
Как решить Error 20: bad entry point ? Maximaka Русский/Russian 2 14/06/2010 12:50 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.