SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/07/2011, 03:01 PM   #1
Posts: n/a
Default wird bug

			    printf("[1] CurrentHouse: %d", CurrentHouse[playerid]);
                if(CurrentHouse[playerid] == INVALID_HOUSE_ID)
				    printf("Message Sent [CurrentHouse: %d]", CurrentHouse[playerid]);
					SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_ERROR, "Please re-enter the CP");
				printf("[2] CurrentHouse: %d", CurrentHouse[playerid]);
				SetPlayerPos(playerid, HouseInfo[CurrentHouse[playerid]][TeleX], HouseInfo[CurrentHouse[playerid]][TeleY], HouseInfo[CurrentHouse[playerid]][TeleZ]);
			    SetPlayerInterior(playerid, HouseInfo[CurrentHouse[playerid]][Interior]);

                SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00C4F6AA, "You have entered your house");

the prob is that i get the message "Please re-enter the CP" when it a invalid house id

the message should only return if CurrentHouse[playerid] is INVALID_HOUSE_ID...

and another wird thing is that it prints
[17:04:30] [1] CurrentHouse: 1
[17:04:30] [2] CurrentHouse: 1
.. why dont the "printf("Message Sent [CurrentHouse: %d]", CurrentHouse[playerid]);" print? i get the "Please re-enter the CP" message and not the print
Old 22/07/2011, 03:12 PM   #2
Adil's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 890
Reputation: 20
Default Re: wird bug

Change the line to the below one:
if(CurrentHouse[playerid] == INVALID_HOUSE_ID)
    return 1;
And it doesn't print the real current id because, for some reason the current house is 1, which is marked as invalid. Recheck "CurrentHouse[playerid]".
Adil is offline  
Old 22/07/2011, 03:39 PM   #3
Posts: n/a
Default Re: wird bug

haha nvm

i just reloaded the whole gm + fs, now it works

i was just reloading the fs :P
Old 22/07/2011, 03:45 PM   #4
Famalamalam's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 494
Reputation: 39
Default Re: wird bug

Yeah, that's the problem with using filterscripts along with a game-mode - it sucks. Just incorporate everything thing into your game-mode.

Famalamalam is offline  

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wird Prob Unknown123 Help Archive 4 20/07/2011 09:01 PM
DCMD CMD wird nit erkannt :/ privatecitypage Archive 0 19/08/2010 11:51 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:39 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.