SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Other > Everything and Nothing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18/08/2011, 02:49 PM   #1
SamyRomafia
Huge Clucker
 
SamyRomafia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Italia
Posts: 298
Reputation: 2
Default GTA Camera?

What camera time use this guy?

__________________
Hey guys.

I need a good scripter who can help me. I can pay for this work but im not a rich mean, i can pay as much as possible.
I need to configure a server whit a website, and other works, i tried to do this but my attempts have failed.
If you can help me send me a private message and i give you more info.

Thanks for your attention.
SamyRomafia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/08/2011, 03:12 PM   #2
Karlip
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Click To Show
Posts: 1,884
Reputation: 100
Default Re: GTA Camera?

Could be CamHack or a SA-MP script.
__________________
Karlip is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New camera look? Noner Everything and Nothing 2 20/07/2011 01:09 PM
Moving Camera On Login The Camera On Player Spawn Does Not Go Back. Robert_Crawford Help Archive 5 20/06/2011 12:56 AM
[DUV] Camera deregudegu Português/Portuguese 10 05/03/2011 04:01 PM
camera pos Kar Help Archive 8 03/06/2010 08:12 AM
Camera Help HydraX Help Archive 1 11/04/2009 02:46 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.