SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/08/2011, 06:20 PM   #1
lucianmemo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bacau, Romania.
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1
Default SA:MP Map construction

hi

i installed this map editor

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=18212

and when i open program i get this

i can't edit nothing

can u help me please?



Please this editor is my life :X
lucianmemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2011, 06:22 PM   #2
=WoR=G4M3Ov3r
High-roller
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: www.Ambrosia-Servers.com
Posts: 1,858
Reputation: 326
Default Re: SA:MP Map construction

Why don't you use MTA for mapping ?
=WoR=G4M3Ov3r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2011, 06:23 PM   #3
lucianmemo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bacau, Romania.
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SA:MP Map construction

On MTA i get a black image and the faq can't help me...
lucianmemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2011, 06:25 PM   #4
lucianmemo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bacau, Romania.
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SA:MP Map construction

BATAD can u help me to fix mta? if you have yahoo messenger
lucianmemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2011, 06:38 PM   #5
lucianmemo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bacau, Romania.
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SA:MP Map construction

HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE LP!
lucianmemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2011, 06:38 PM   #6
Adil
Gangsta
 
Adil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 891
Reputation: 20
Default Re: SA:MP Map construction

You can fix your MTA Game, by simply asking help in their forums. They're more specialized in MTA, than SAMP Users. And I strongly recommend you using MTA Map Editor, because it's easy, better and faster.
__________________
Signature

My Works
[NPC]LS Bus System
[MAP]Mansion

Adil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2011, 06:41 PM   #7
lucianmemo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bacau, Romania.
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SA:MP Map construction

this program is not from MTA!!!!!!!

It's not mta
lucianmemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2011, 06:44 PM   #8
Adil
Gangsta
 
Adil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 891
Reputation: 20
Default Re: SA:MP Map construction

I know it's not, I was talking about what you mentioned earlier "On MTA i get a black image".
__________________
Signature

My Works
[NPC]LS Bus System
[MAP]Mansion

Adil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2011, 06:44 PM   #9
=WoR=G4M3Ov3r
High-roller
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: www.Ambrosia-Servers.com
Posts: 1,858
Reputation: 326
Default Re: SA:MP Map construction

Quote:
Originally Posted by lucianmemo View Post
this program is not from MTA!!!!!!!

It's not mta
Then what's your problem, What does it give you when you open MTA ?
=WoR=G4M3Ov3r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2011, 07:08 PM   #10
lucianmemo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bacau, Romania.
Posts: 18
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SA:MP Map construction

NO ERROR

I GET A BLACK IMAGE WITH WATER AND RED POINTS!

LOOK IN THE IMAGE!
lucianmemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Map] [MAP] Construction The_Tough Maps 18 05/05/2012 07:06 PM
[Map] [MAP]Dock under construction!!! sorfa Maps 11 31/01/2012 01:57 AM
Map Construction brightas Help Archive 4 04/05/2011 02:13 PM
[Map] [MAP] Gas Station Construction David1338 Maps 10 30/10/2009 03:09 AM
[Map] [MAP] Hospital Under Construction legendario Maps 12 22/09/2009 10:37 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.