SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/12/2011, 11:50 AM   #1
SuperChock
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 103
Reputation: 8
Unhappy [REL] Streamer Plugin HELP!

Hello, I made a system for load pickups, with [REL] Streamer Plugin v2.6 BETA and Y_Ini.

pawn Code:
if(fexist(Amocas))
{
          printf("%s", Amocas);
         INI_ParseFile(Amocas, "LOADARMASAMOCAS", false, true, Amok, true, false);
         print("----------------");
         printf("Init:Armas[2][0] = %d", Drops[Amok][ADropou][0]);
         printf("Init:Armas[2][1] = %d", Drops[Amok][MDropou][0]);
         printf("Init:Armas[3][0] = %d", Drops[Amok][ADropou][1]);
         printf("Init:Armas[3][1] = %d", Drops[Amok][MDropou][1]);
         printf("Init:Armas[4][0] = %d", Drops[Amok][ADropou][2]);
         printf("Init:Armas[4][1] = %d", Drops[Amok][MDropou][2]);
         printf("Init:Armas[5][0] = %d", Drops[Amok][ADropou][3]);
         printf("Init:Armas[5][1] = %d", Drops[Amok][MDropou][3]);
         printf("Init:Armas[6][0] = %d", Drops[Amok][ADropou][4]);
         printf("Init:Armas[6][1] = %d", Drops[Amok][MDropou][4]);
         printf("Init:ArmasCoordX = %f", Drops[Amok][DropPos][0]);
         printf("Init:ArmasCoordY = %f", Drops[Amok][DropPos][1]);
         printf("Init:ArmasCoordZ = %f", Drops[Amok][DropPos][2]);
         print("----------------");

         Drops[Amok][Pickup] = CreateDynamicPickup(1575, 1, Drops[Amok][DropPos][0], Drops[Amok][DropPos][1], Drops[Amok][DropPos][2] -0.92, -1, -1, -1, 20.0), print("CREATED.");
     }
}

But the system doesn't work... the pickups isn't show. I replace CreateDynamicPickup for CreatePickup and the system work perfectly. The problem is CreateDynamicPickup.

By the way, if I use printf("Dynamic Pickups: %d", CountDynamicPickups()); the server displays Dynamic Pickups: 1, in other words, the pickup is being created, but doesn't appear.

Oh, the printfs are reporting correct values of variables.

Help me please and sorry from my bad english.
SuperChock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/12/2011, 12:09 PM   #2
MAVERICKS
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Los Angeles,California
Posts: 78
Reputation: 5
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin HELP!

did you put in script
pawn Code:
#include <streamer>
etc.?
MAVERICKS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/12/2011, 12:11 PM   #3
SuperChock
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 103
Reputation: 8
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin HELP!

Yeah Yeah
SuperChock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/12/2011, 07:11 PM   #4
SuperChock
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 103
Reputation: 8
Default Re: [REL] Streamer Plugin HELP!

Someone to help?
SuperChock is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need 3dtextlabel Streamer And Gangzone Streamer !! Please Help . Not streamer plugin . jame42 Scripting Help 4 30/05/2012 07:33 AM
streamer plugin Tachibana Help Archive 4 30/06/2011 09:26 AM
Streamer plugin [JnA]DukeNukem Help Archive 4 25/04/2011 08:10 AM
Streamer Plugin Help! ColdXX Everything and Nothing 2 21/08/2010 10:28 PM
Streamer Plugin! ColdXX Help Archive 10 18/07/2010 12:47 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.