SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/02/2012, 10:17 PM   #1
Shaii
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default How to add filterscripts

How can i add Filterscripts to my server? Like i get an code but how i am going to get that to my server?
Shaii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/02/2012, 04:36 AM   #2
Chrisspartan
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 48
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to add filterscripts

Put the filterscript that you've downloaded in your 'Filterscripts' folder, open it with pawno 'pawno folder in your gta sa folder', click compile and then open your server.cfg in your gta sa folder and type the name of the script right of the filterscripts text.
Chrisspartan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/02/2012, 04:42 AM   #3
C0d3.03
Little Clucker
 
C0d3.03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: out of world
Posts: 31
Reputation: 6
Wink Re: How to add filterscripts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaii View Post
How can i add Filterscripts to my server? Like i get an code but how i am going to get that to my server?
If you mean to add filterscript,i may help you !

first copy the both filterscript [.amx & .pwn ]

and open your server folder and you will see there,
Code:
Filterscript
Your filterscript which you copied might be having name....then copy the name and open the

Code:
Server.cfg
you will see some thing there like this.
Code:
Filterscript
then add your filterscript name here. like
Code:
Filterscript "your filterscript name here"
then open.........from your server folder.
Code:
samp-server.exe
Thanks- Pm me for any problem.
__________________
Code:
Please press  Under my avater for +1 reputation for me.if my post helped you.

other wise put it into your pocket. :D
Code:
PM ME if you have any kind of problem or outside problem. I have enough experiance to solve your problem
C0d3.03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/02/2012, 04:50 AM   #4
Markô
High-roller
 
Markô's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Ile-de-France
Posts: 1,815
Reputation: 433
Default Re: How to add filterscripts

Read the readme.txt file which is already supplied within your server package instead of posting these kind of threads.
__________________
Markô is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18/02/2012, 04:54 AM   #5
Slash_
Big Clucker
 
Slash_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 118
Reputation: 6
Default Re: How to add filterscripts

put your fs to the filterScripts folder in server folder and add you filterscript name in server.cfg open it and see beside Filterscripts word
Slash_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/02/2012, 05:38 AM   #6
Guest9328472398472
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How to add filterscripts

  1. Open FTP
  2. Upload your Filterscripts to "Filterscripts" folder
  3. After complete, open server.cfg
  4. At the filterscritps line enter you filterscript name.
  5. Save
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Filterscripts Cohen Server Support 3 04/12/2011 04:25 AM
filterscripts nicoud Help Archive 5 02/10/2010 11:25 PM
filterscripts bartje01 Help Archive 4 23/02/2010 10:49 PM
Filterscripts in a 24/7 Rickyboy30 Server Support 8 05/10/2009 07:11 PM
filterscripts sandisk125 Help Archive 4 09/08/2009 09:43 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.