SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Includes

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/06/2012, 05:43 PM   #111
TheRoss
Little Clucker
 
TheRoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: rCmd.inc - Easiest way to create commands!

Quote:
Originally Posted by RyDeR` View Post
As I see this command system is getting more and more attention, I've planned to re-write this with many bug fixes (if there are), performance tweaks and new features and maybe integrate the DynamicParams.inc to the include itself so you just have to download one thing.

Beside this, I'm not sure what makes this incompatible for some people, but I will try figure out soon.
Thanks you. This command processor so very nice. I will wait for fix.
TheRoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2012, 06:09 PM   #112
Niko_boy
High-roller
 
Niko_boy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Somewhere i belong
Posts: 1,409
Reputation: 137
Default Re: rCmd.inc - Easiest way to create commands!

@Ryder`
Oh i would love to see another release of it
__________________
$$$ If anyone want to get any of these:
  • DM/TDM/Freeroam/Stunt server, filterscripts or Bug fixing.or some general mapping. Above all any of the logos and banners or signature sorta stuff aswell.at some cheap and worth-full prices.
can Contact me for more info or a deal.
•••[0.3x]LCS•Freeroam•DM•Stunts•Race•Parkour•••AutoArena [0.3z][No SkinShot][sixtytiger.com]Want a decent Attack Defend Gamemode?
176.31.120.76:7777176.31.229.148:7830Get This! Attack-Defend(v2.3.1)
Niko_boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2012, 06:52 PM   #113
RyDeR`
High-roller
 
RyDeR`'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 3,134
Reputation: 639
Default Re: rCmd.inc - Easiest way to create commands!

Important fix!

Guess I just found why some commands would work and some would not. For some reason I used break to stop the loop when the index wasn't found, while there are commands in the remaining indexes. Here's a simple fix, open the include and replace this:
pawn Code:
if(!GetPublicNameByIndex(i, s_szFunc, sizeof(s_szFunc))) {
    break;
}
with this:
pawn Code:
if(!GetPublicNameByIndex(i, s_szFunc, sizeof(s_szFunc))) {
    continue;
}
and it should work just fine! I changed it in the download link too.
__________________

Sup?
RyDeR` is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2012, 07:11 PM   #114
TheRoss
Little Clucker
 
TheRoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: rCmd.inc - Easiest way to create commands!

Quote:
Originally Posted by RyDeR` View Post
Important fix!

Guess I just found why some commands would work and some would not. For some reason I used break to stop the loop when the index wasn't found, while there are commands in the remaining indexes. Here's a simple fix, open the include and replace this:
pawn Code:
if(!GetPublicNameByIndex(i, s_szFunc, sizeof(s_szFunc))) {
    break;
}
with this:
pawn Code:
if(!GetPublicNameByIndex(i, s_szFunc, sizeof(s_szFunc))) {
    continue;
}
and it should work just fine! I changed it in the download link too.
Very nice. Thanks you. Now everything works fine.

Sorry my bad English.
TheRoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/06/2012, 12:23 PM   #115
TheRoss
Little Clucker
 
TheRoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: rCmd.inc - Easiest way to create commands!

In new.pwn rCmd works fine, but in my fashion to any command says "Unknown command".

OnPlayerCommandText remove.

In what may be the problem?
TheRoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/06/2012, 12:24 PM   #116
RedWingz
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Cluckin' Bell
Posts: 198
Reputation: 25
Default Re: rCmd.inc - Easiest way to create commands!

It looks good without the problems.
RedWingz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/06/2012, 12:43 PM   #117
TBS.TheCyber
Little Clucker
 
TBS.TheCyber's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: United kingdom
Posts: 19
Reputation: 0
Default Re: rCmd.inc - Easiest way to create commands!

Good job mate!, This looks legit. I'm sure many will use it
TBS.TheCyber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2012, 04:10 PM   #118
TheRoss
Little Clucker
 
TheRoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: rCmd.inc - Easiest way to create commands!

up, RyDeR` fix it.
TheRoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/06/2012, 05:45 PM   #119
RyDeR`
High-roller
 
RyDeR`'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 3,134
Reputation: 639
Default Re: rCmd.inc - Easiest way to create commands!

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheRoss View Post
up, RyDeR` fix it.
There's nothing to fix left, I will take a look soon though.
__________________

Sup?
RyDeR` is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/06/2012, 01:51 PM   #120
buuutcher
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default AW: rCmd.inc - Easiest way to create commands!

Hmm, seems like i do something wrong..
When i use one of the commands more than ca. 10 times, and then another command,
almost no one does work after that, the only thing which responds is "SERVER UNKNOWN COMMAND".
But there is another problem, the callback "OnPlayerCommandReceived" isn't working for me.
That means it never gets called if i use one of my commands.

Because my Script is small, i uploaded it on pastebin:
http://pastebin.com/Uv7Am7iL

Last edited by buuutcher; 24/06/2012 at 09:11 PM.
buuutcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS] IntroZones - The Easiest way to create gang zones. Version 1.0 introzen Filterscripts 64 15/09/2012 01:21 PM
How to create more commands in one fs wumpyc Scripting Help 9 29/09/2011 01:57 PM
How to create commands /myrank Noredine Help Archive 31 25/03/2010 10:13 AM
rcmd, like dcmd but for rcon commands! Daren_Jacobson Help Archive 4 02/03/2009 10:02 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.