SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/03/2012, 08:48 PM   #1
Asasi
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 132
Reputation: 0
Default [Bug] SelectTextDraw

if you use ~n~ in textdraw not select all text.
select only first place
Asasi is offline  
Old 31/03/2012, 04:21 PM   #2
Psymetrix
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 302
Reputation: 88
Default Re: [Bug] SelectTextDraw

It's not a bug. You have to set the selectable area using TextDrawTextSize. If you use ~n~, you will have to increase the Y size to cover the new line as well.
Psymetrix is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Textdraw keypad using 0.3e SelectTextDraw! MP2 Screenshots and Videos 19 14/05/2012 05:33 PM
SelectTextDraw issues MP2 Scripting Help 19 21/03/2012 08:07 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.