SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/05/2012, 01:47 PM   #1
ivar97
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Streamer plugin

Hehe its so stupid question but how can i put Streamer Plugin into Samp server?
I downloaded Raven's Roleplay but now i have to put Streamer Plugin into it and dont know how to.
ivar97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2012, 01:55 PM   #2
Squirrel
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 318
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Streamer plugin

Copy the plugin and place it into Server > Plugins
Then open server.cfg and get name of the Plugin and add it to Plugins Pluginname
For example, plugin name is Squirrel then open server.cfg via txd and add Squirrel at Plugins
Squirrel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2012, 01:56 PM   #3
ivar97
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Streamer plugin

Okay thank you
ivar97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Plugin] Streamer Plugin Incognito Plugin Development 4740 19/07/2014 08:53 AM
Need 3dtextlabel Streamer And Gangzone Streamer !! Please Help . Not streamer plugin . jame42 Scripting Help 4 30/05/2012 07:33 AM
Streamer plugin 0.3d blinkpnk Plugin Development 7 05/12/2011 07:17 PM
Streamer plugin [JnA]DukeNukem Help Archive 4 25/04/2011 08:10 AM
Streamer Plugin ColdXX Română/Romanian 0 14/03/2010 08:24 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.