SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Includes

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/05/2012, 03:37 PM   #1
SDraw
Gangsta
 
SDraw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Earth
Posts: 662
Reputation: 154
Default 3DMenu

This include allows you to create new type of menu instead of standart menus or dialogs.
  • Creating of menu for each player.
  • Custom rotation for menu.
  • Setting params for every box like for object.
  • Auto-calculating of new lines and box positions.

Screenshots: Imgur
GitHub: 3DMenu
__________________
GitHub

Last edited by SDraw; 15/01/2016 at 11:03 PM.
SDraw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2012, 03:40 PM   #2
HeLiOn_PrImE
High-roller
 
HeLiOn_PrImE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Cluj Napoca, Romania
Posts: 2,093
Reputation: 152
Default Re: 3DMenu

That is really nice....
__________________

"It's only a game, but people are real. You have to respect them." - Mick88
You don't deserve a +rep, if you ask for it. Those who deserve it, don't have to ask.
HeLiOn_PrImE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2012, 03:41 PM   #3
TheDominator
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 518
Reputation: 53
Default Re: 3DMenu

Woah looks very nice, but you could try to improve the image.
__________________


I don't care who or what you are, you show respect to me and I'll respect you back, simple.
TheDominator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2012, 03:45 PM   #4
TzAkS.
Gangsta
 
TzAkS.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Greece
Posts: 570
Reputation: 66
Default Re: 3DMenu

Its look great
TzAkS. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2012, 04:28 PM   #5
(SC)=Sky=
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 88
Reputation: 30
Default Re: 3DMenu

Coool good job!
__________________


New Community is open! GFX-Zone
(SC)=Sky= is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2012, 04:48 PM   #6
Mr.Fames
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 345
Reputation: 24
Default Re: 3DMenu

It looks great man really wonderful job.
Mr.Fames is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2012, 04:51 PM   #7
Ballu Miaa
High-roller
 
Ballu Miaa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: New Delhi,India
Posts: 1,880
Reputation: 315
Default Re: 3DMenu

Nice work. Will surely use it or will make similar to this. Thanks. Rep +5 Added
__________________


I will take half payment as an advance to script for you.
Click here to request my Scripting Service.


Last edited by Ballu Miaa; 14/05/2012 at 12:49 PM.
Ballu Miaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2012, 06:13 PM   #8
TheArcher
High-roller
 
TheArcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Home
Posts: 2,463
Reputation: 241
Default Re: 3DMenu

Pretty cool. But this was iPleomax's idea. , good job though and thanks for share

Edit:

You could do

Code:
#if defined FILTERSCRIPT
hook OnFilterScriptInit()
{
	for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
	{
 		SelectedMenu[i] = -1;
		SelectedBox[i] = -1;
	}
	for(new i = 0; i < MAX_MENUS; i++)
	{
	    for(new b = 0; b < 4; b++) MenuObjects[i][b] = INVALID_OBJECT_ID;
	    MenuIsExist[i] = false;
	    MenuBoxes[i] = 0;
	}
}
hook OnFilterScriptExit()
{
	for(new i = 0; i < MAX_MENUS; i++)
	{
		if(MenuIsExist[i]) Destroy3DMenu(i);
	}
}
#else
hook OnGameModeInit()
{
	for(new i = 0; i < MAX_MENUS; i++)
	{
	    for(new b = 0; b < 4; b++) MenuObjects[i][b] = INVALID_OBJECT_ID;
	    MenuBoxes[i] = 0;
	    MenuIsExist[i] = false;
	}
}
hook OnGameModeExit()
{
	for(new i = 0; i < MAX_MENUS; i++)
	{
		if(MenuIsExist[i]) Destroy3DMenu(i);
	}
}
#endif

A better method to check before hooking.
__________________
TheArcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2012, 06:20 PM   #9
SDraw
Gangsta
 
SDraw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Earth
Posts: 662
Reputation: 154
Default Re: 3DMenu

Yes, I saw the video of iPleomax...But it's not my fault that I released it early...
__________________
GitHub
SDraw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/05/2012, 12:12 AM   #10
Cacoby
Huge Clucker
 
Cacoby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 222
Reputation: 0
Smile Respuesta: 3DMenu

Please, make a example code, like this image, sorry for my bad english :S
Cacoby is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.