SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/07/2012, 07:50 PM   #1
_.MeT4L._
Big Clucker
 
_.MeT4L._'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: [SC] BRASIL
Posts: 159
Reputation: 3
Default Include PPC_Defines em portugues[Que funfe! ]

Ja traduzi,ja baixei um monte sempre da erro.
Se alguem tiver um GM truck em Portugues por favor me ajuda ae.
Perdi uns 35 min traduzindo a inc e deu erro.
__________________
...
_.MeT4L._ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/07/2012, 08:04 PM   #2
@Riichard
High-roller
 
@Riichard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Brazil
Posts: 2,264
Reputation: 213
Default Re: Include PPC_Defines em portugues[Que funfe! ]

Para que,traduzir a include? --'
__________________

Servidor: 198.27.109.197:7777
[Open Beta] À procura de bugs!

TeamSpeak: 198.27.109.197
@Riichard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/07/2012, 08:05 PM   #3
_.MeT4L._
Big Clucker
 
_.MeT4L._'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: [SC] BRASIL
Posts: 159
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Include PPC_Defines em portugues[Que funfe! ]

vou fazer um gm com base no PCC_TRUCKING.
Os Textos do Gm estão em includes
__________________
...
_.MeT4L._ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/07/2012, 08:21 PM   #4
zbt
Gangsta
 
zbt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 752
Reputation: 76
Default Re: Include PPC_Defines em portugues[Que funfe! ]

Você certamente está traduzindo uma array e excedendo o limite de caracteres dela.
zbt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/07/2012, 11:13 PM   #5
_.MeT4L._
Big Clucker
 
_.MeT4L._'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: [SC] BRASIL
Posts: 159
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Include PPC_Defines em portugues[Que funfe! ]

ajudem ae
procuro um Gm TRUCK em portugues se possivel para estudos e pegar alguns cod como comboio que n sei fazer
__________________
...
_.MeT4L._ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[AJUDA] Gettickcount Portugues ! .Skool_. Português/Portuguese 31 01/09/2011 07:53 PM
[DUV] Como fazer um cmd q funfe em só um lugar gabriel_ Português/Portuguese 13 12/01/2011 07:24 PM
[PEDIDO] FS de salvar tuning que funfe, se poder ajudar! [NWD]Jim._.Carrey Português/Portuguese 3 05/10/2010 06:37 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.